Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16/06/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Toronto, Canada

Posted 15/05/2019
Room was good, clean and got a good night's sleep. Check in was a bit strange bc of location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from White Plains, NY

Posted 30/04/2019
I like this hotel, it is close to attractions, the only negative point is the elevator, it is small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Tel Aviv

Posted 07/04/2019
location! Location location!!! the best place to stay in Rome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Friendly staff

Posted 27/02/2019 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable and had everything you could need. The staff were absolutely delightful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

february 2019 stay

Posted 25/02/2019 on Hotels
I had a wonderful stay here, the rooms were spacious and clean. The only issue we had was that the safe didn't work in one of the two rooms we booked, we were told multiple times they would fix it and they never did. If we didn't have the second room, this would have been a huge issue. The location is excellent and central to many of the main attractions and a 5 minute walk to the metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/02/2019 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, fantastic location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28/01/2019
It’s a good hotel, lovely location close walk to Trevi fountain and Spanish steps with plenty of shopping on the way too either destination. The hotel though not much to look at on the outside and when your walking up the stairs you might be a tad worried you’ve come to the wrong place is lovely when you get in the reception and the rooms. The only downside was we were right by reception room 202 which meant it could get a little noisy with people buzzing in and out, and it felt like if we could hear the people the other side of the door they could hear us in the room. Which to be honest didn’t bother us that much as it’s not really the type of place where you spend 24/7 in the room and we weren’t in Rome for long. But if your stay is longer then 2 nights you might want to request not staying in that room. The hotel staff were very friendly offering lots of helpful advice and suggestions on things to do, and the room was clean, so for the price we paid we were very pleased. If we do ever come back to Rome we would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28/01/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from England

Posted 25/10/2018
Fantastic accomodation in the trendy heart of Rome. Enjoyed a quiet nights sleep. Staff very friendly and helpful. Our room was very good indeed, clean comfortable and we'll equipped. Private ensuite bathroom and hot tub were a very nice addition. just a shame we only had 1 night as would definitely stay again.