Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 05/07/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Los Angeles

Posted 29/05/2019
Charming, Great location, great staff, photos represent it well.
Comment from Hotel Management
27/06/2019 by Direccion VM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your comments!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28/04/2019
This is such a charming hotel, or should I say Mexican boutique. The location is perfect, very clean, staff is very friendly, and is in walking distance of the beach. If you are looking for a lot of modern amenities, then keep looking. If you enjoy the Mexican culture, want to be close to everything, and tired of the front desk inspectors, then this hotel is for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27/04/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Vancouver Canada

Posted 23/04/2019
Love the location, right on the heart of old town Staff is great and pretty clean.. the fans and AC are amazing. But it is very loud, and also there’s windows without actual windows .. lots of noise and not much privacy And you have to Carrie a big set of keys with you .. no swipe or tap Old school big plastic tag with a set of keys And pool is smaller ....much much smaller than in the pictures
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/04/2019 on Hotels
No. 1 the staff was kind and personable, and was extremely helpful with a difficult personal situation we encountered during our visit to the region.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Late checkin past 3:00

Posted 10/04/2019 on Hotels
My stay was very good, the staff are very nice and helpful. My one issue was that the check in on March 31st was delayed even though I got there an hour early and was told I could check in at 3:00, the room wasn’t ready until close to 4:00.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 03/04/2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great, but...

Posted 02/04/2019 on Hotels
Rooms face onto the street so very noisy and hard to sleep late into evening, but perfect if you are into nightlife...
Comment from Hotel Management
02/04/2019 by Front Desk, Villa Mercedes, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, we really appreciate your feedback! We´re working for improve your experience at Villa Mercedes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

One of the best in heart of PV

Posted 27/03/2019 on Hotels
Super cute SAFE hotel in the heart of PV! Highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
30/03/2019 by Villa Mercedes , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, we really appreciate your feedback!