Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

ビジネスに使いましょう

Posted 21/03/2016
Pros: 上海市内のホテルに比べて快適
Cons: 主要な駅や空港を結ぶバスがあればありがたい。
Location: 周りには何もないです。
虹橋飛行場からはタクシーでそこそこの距離はありますがホテル自体は問題ないです。 部屋も広いです。ただし、周りには何もありません。ビジネスで中国の国内線乗り換えや展示会で使うのであれば選択の1つとして考えても良いと思います。
4 out of 5
by DAVID J. from USA

15 minutes or so from Hongqiao's airport & train

Posted 29/01/2016 on Hotels
All and All, for the price of the room, inclusive of breakfast for 2, the hotel was just as I had hoped for. When next I'm in the area, for sure I'll stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from India

Good Hotel to stay near Hongqiao Railway Station

Posted 28/01/2016
Cons: A shuttle service to Airport.
Staff at this Hotel can understand and speak English which is good in China for a budget hotel. Breakfast is good with many vegetarian options. Overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Japan

Recommended hotel in Shanghai

Posted 03/01/2016
Cosy room and friendly hotel staff. This hotel stands near Shanghai airport, 10-15 minutes by taxi. It costs you about 40 RMB from the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

비추

Posted 01/01/2016 on Hotels
교통이 너무 불편합니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Taipei, Taiwan

No shuttle, no restaurant, no service, no nothing,

Posted 10/12/2015
No nothing , but very expensive, do not wish to review
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Milano

Hotel posizione comoda per fiera

Posted 10/11/2015
Pros: Camera ok ma il termostato non si muoveva dai 25 gradi, troppo caldo per dormire bene quindi meglio spegnerlo.
Cons: Colazione decisamente negativa: su tre giorni solo una volta trovato Yogurt, un giorno non c'era il caffè e quando c'era mancava il latte caldo
Location: Vicino alla nuova fiera di Shangai e vicino a un Centro commerciale
Camera pulita e spaziosa. Wi Fi non sempre buona la ricezione e soprattutto avevo bisogno di collegarmi ma mi hanno negato la password perché avevo già fatto il check out nonostante dicessi che ne avevo bisogno mi hanno dato un no secco due volte. Non è bello dopo aver pagato non poco per stare 3 giorni. Non lo consiglierei.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

호텔은 깨끗. 친절하나 접근성 부족.

Posted 08/11/2015
호텔은 깨끗하고 좋았습니다. 직원들도 무척 친절했고요. 중심부에 접근성 및 대중교통이 아쉬웠습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel for business trip.

Posted 05/11/2015 on Hotels
Good location, breakfast is quite clean.
4 out of 5
by Chun Yu from hong kong

fair price fair hotel

Posted 05/11/2015 on Hotels
Room is clean and big enough, but the breakfast is relatively simple most problem is too far from everywhere if you are not working closeby