Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 日本 神奈川県

周りに食に関する施設がないため、空港で食べ物を仕入れるべき。

Posted 14/08/2016
Pros: 朝食付きなこと
Cons: 空港へのシャトルバスの整備
エクスプレスなのに 空港へのシャトルバスがないため ふべんだった。コンビニなどの設備を入れないと遅く付いた時の 食の提供ができない。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

limpo mas caro pelo cafe da manha muito pobre.

Posted 15/05/2016 on Hotels
para conseguir uma geladeira no meu quarto precisei discutir com o gerente que alegava que meu quarto nao tinha direito. Achei um aburdo.
4 out of 5
by Junha from DAEGU, KOREA

전시회 방문시 숙소로 괜찬았음.

Posted 20/04/2016 on Hotels
전시회참석차 3박했습니다. 인근 전시회로 셔틀운행해서 좋았으나, 인근지역에 식사할곳이 가까이 있지 않아 다소 불편한 감이 있었습니다만. 전체적으로 깨끗한 시설에 조용해서 잘 지내다가 돌아갈수 있었습니다.
4 out of 5
by VERED

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12/04/2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jaehoon from 서울

1박하고 왔어요

Posted 28/03/2016 on Hotels
홍차오공항과는 가깝지만 홍차오역에서는 택시로30분정도 나와요.근처에 까르푸가있지만 거기까지 주변엔 거의 아무것도 없어요 가격대비 아주좋아요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Comfortable stay

Posted 23/03/2016 on Hotels
The smoking room was decent though we requested for a non-smoking room and it was full. The cleanliness was great. However, they do not provide VPN which is some sort of a bummer. The restaurant right beside the hotel is pretty good.
5 out of 5
by SAN MIU

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22/03/2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

ビジネスに使いましょう

Posted 21/03/2016
Pros: 上海市内のホテルに比べて快適
Cons: 主要な駅や空港を結ぶバスがあればありがたい。
Location: 周りには何もないです。
虹橋飛行場からはタクシーでそこそこの距離はありますがホテル自体は問題ないです。 部屋も広いです。ただし、周りには何もありません。ビジネスで中国の国内線乗り換えや展示会で使うのであれば選択の1つとして考えても良いと思います。
4 out of 5
by DAVID J. from USA

15 minutes or so from Hongqiao's airport & train

Posted 29/01/2016 on Hotels
All and All, for the price of the room, inclusive of breakfast for 2, the hotel was just as I had hoped for. When next I'm in the area, for sure I'll stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from India

Good Hotel to stay near Hongqiao Railway Station

Posted 28/01/2016
Cons: A shuttle service to Airport.
Staff at this Hotel can understand and speak English which is good in China for a budget hotel. Breakfast is good with many vegetarian options. Overall a good stay.