Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from FC Colorado

Posted 24/06/2019
This is a really terrific property. It is not right on the beach so it is less expensive, but the quality is top flight. The 3 minute walk to the beach is easy and they have their own spot on the beach with chairs, umbrellas and an amazing guy named Larroon who is outstanding. We will definitely return to this property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23/06/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22/06/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17/06/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/06/2019
Everything is spotless and the property is well groomed. The personnel /room are awesome!!! Outstanding vacation!!! Thanks Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from NY

Posted 05/06/2019
The property was clean, pretty and quiet, and was a lovely choice, especially for an affordable rate compared to the properties nearby. It’s not directly on the beach, but there’s access to the beach thru the beautiful property across from it, so that was close and easy. The staff were friendly, the rooms were clean and the location is great - walkable to a lot of good restaurants, other resorts, the beach, and town. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from USA

Posted 01/06/2019
Literally across the street from Grace Bay Beach. Perfectly clean room (king suite) with modern furnishings. Nothing outdated or in disrepair, and all well maintained. Friendly, attentive , helpful staff, though one desk lady (check-in) was much more friendly than the other. The other was efficient, just not as enthusiastic and bubbly. The only comment, a minor nit picky one, would be that the Tiki Bar by the pool made drinks with syrups/pre-mixes poured out of quart sized cardboard containers and used styrofoam cups. The continental breakfast had a nice selection but uses all plastic ware. Switching to reusables or biodegradable materials that are kinder to the environment would be a plus. Overall experience and facility is A+ though. No more than a 10 minute walk to several eating and shopping establishments when we chose to venture outside the immediate resort area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18/05/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16/05/2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Los Angeles

Posted 15/05/2019
Our room was clean and the staff were extremely nice. The beach chairs and umbrellas were a plus at the beach. The pools were also super nice and family friendly. However, our room was super damp and reeked of mildew. Our door to the balcony did not lock properly either. I was also disappointed at the Styrofoam cups and single use plastic plates, bowls, knives and forks set out for the continental breakfast. At the prices charged throughout the resort, they should use environmentally friendly products.