Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12/05/2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Providenciales

Posted 14/04/2019
You should be ashamed in accepting this place.. it is filthy with unusable wifi a tv that sits ona table. The pool,is disgusting. We cannot wait to get away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10/04/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 31/03/2019
First,it's close to all restaurants and shopping.The personnal is very nice and kind. Inside the office and room need some renovation. About the location,when i did my reservation,the Grace Bay Suite on the map was located on the back of the Sibonne Hotel,but the real location is in the back of Danny Buoy's restaurant in Regent Village.Look by yourself. It's completely different.You should correct this error. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 31/03/2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Michigan

Posted 29/03/2019
Liars scammers DO.NOT BOOK TJIS HOTEL. COULD.NOT CONTACT THEM. NEVER ANSWRED THE PHONE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Salem, Mass. USA

Posted 24/03/2019
I was very pleased with the overall stay at Grace Bay Suites. The location was ideal and within a 1 minute walk from the beach and restaurants. The staff cleaned my room, made my bed, and replaced my towels every day. There is a stinky smell outside at the pool, but that is caused by the neighbors. The low price that they offer is WELL WORTH IT!!! Thank you Grace Bay. You made it easily affordable for me to stay 6 nights in a safe and comfortable place on the most beautiful island on the planet.
Comment from Hotel Management
30/03/2019 by lester, Hotel Management
thank you for your review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/03/2019
It was so bad, we booked another property that day for iur stay even if we didnt get a refund. Thats how bad it is. 5k extra on top of what we paid...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16/03/2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16/03/2019 on Hotels
beautiful beaches, friendly people, great sea food! Everything is expensive, but, worth it! Snorkeling in Smith reef, by Turtle Cove is a must. Easy to reach and relaxing. Drive to the south to Bugaloos restaurant for great views, music and food!
Comment from Hotel Management
17/03/2019 by lester, Hotel Management
thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon