Ratings based on 2,203 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Nov. 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Breakfree Bellcity

Posted 11 Nov. 2019
Room was very small , mouldy smell , toilet in the shower yes in the shower . Room very cold .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11 Nov. 2019
Room was very old and in poor condition. Not as was shown in web site diagrams. The bed was old and springs stuck in your back. I will be staring my friends away from here.Should have stayed at the Mantis
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10 Nov. 2019
We stayed in the sleep and go. It was exactly that, but contained the facilities we required. The staff were friendly and helpful and food downstairs also was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 8 Nov. 2019
Dirty no microwave in up grDwd room Needs revamp Staff was good except cleaners need do job properly shower wise And kitchen cupboards dirty. Payed for carpark
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 6 Nov. 2019
I had a small room with a queen bed and my own bathroom. This is not a 5 star hotel or anything but for the price I paid, you can't beat it. My only complaint is the parking, (at the time of my stay it was $15 per day and does not say anywhere on there website the cost).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 6 Nov. 2019
The check in was Quick The room was so small , sat on the loo and my feet were in the shower . No cups or teaspoons room far to hot . I had to ask for a better room , that was not a problem but had to pay extra . Card system in lifts were faulty and the hall walls were dirty bins over flowing at check in . Laundry trolleysleft in lobby . Mattress on our bed was very old and kept rolling in the middle . Not a peaceful night sleep .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 1 Nov. 2019
It’s a very cheap price for a single room with bathroom The hotel has a shared kitchen, fitness studio and a pool as well! There is a post office near the hotel and the Preston markets are nice to visit! Train and Tram stations are near and you can get easy to the city center with a myki card.
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Nov. 2019 by Leigh D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards Leigh Deguara Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Preston bellcity breakfree

Posted 1 Nov. 2019
ok ok ok???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Nov. 2019 by Leigh D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, We do hope for an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards Leigh Deguara Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 31 Oct. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Nov. 2019 by Leigh Deguara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards Leigh Deguara Front Office Manager