Ratings based on 2,235 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 2 Dec. 2019
Great Staff and Services. Value for Money. Nice rooms. Buffet Breakfast available. Parking for $16 per night. Car can be parked on street as well (See the Timings and follow the signs. )
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Hell

Posted 29 Nov. 2019
I really enjoyed my stay at BreakFree. It was clean, the staff were friendly, and it was very reasonably priced. Also, PLEASE! CALL THE POLICE! THEY'VE GOT A GUN TO MY HEAD AND THEY'RE FORCING ME TO LEAVE A GOOD REVIEW! IT'S LEIGH DEGUARA! HE'S GOING TO KILL ME! HEEELP!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted 24 Nov. 2019
This hotel had both clean and good facilities that were easy to access. Great value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Nov. 2019 by Leigh Deguara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards Leigh Deguara Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Nov. 2019
This hotel gave me an upgrade to their hotel next door because they didn't have a room available charged for Mini bar even though I never used anything from the minibar. Took along time to resolve. Customer service by phone is hard. Be careful if you get an upgrade.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Nov. 2019 by Leigh Deguara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards Leigh Deguara Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Nov. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Nov. 2019 by Leigh Deguara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards Leigh Deguara Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Blue Mts NSW

Posted 19 Nov. 2019
Always convenient location half way between the airport and the city. The upgrade to a Queen room was really appreciated plus complementary breakfast and free WiFi. This place has certainly improved over the years. Only one channel (Lifestyle) on TV was a bit annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Nov. 2019 by Leigh Deguara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards Leigh Deguara Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Nov. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Nov. 2019 by Leigh Deguara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards Leigh Deguara Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Nov. 2019
Foyer on level 7 had not been vacuumed before or in the two days we were there. I room air con control unusable. I believe they are closing to renovate
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Nov. 2019 by Leigh Deguara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards Leigh Deguara Front Office Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Nov. 2019
Very dirty rooms, black mould in airconditioner, bugs that bite throughout the night, very uncomfortable and old mattresses that will kill your back
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Nov. 2019 by Leigh Deguara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I appreciate your feedback and was disappointed to read that your stay was not as enjoyable as it could have been. Please rest assured your valuable comments will be reviewed by our senior management team as we are always working towards improving our guest experience. Warm Regards Leigh Deguara Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Nov. 2019
Fudjffiuvfi jfjcuf fuv jfvcuydc vjfuvcjvvcjffjjjff
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Nov. 2019 by Leigh Deguara , Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, I am unable to translate your response. I hope your stay was enjoyable. Kindest Regards