Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16/09/2019
Amazing location and extremely friendly staff. The breakfast was also awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Montreal

Posted 12/09/2019
This hotel was fantasticcc! The view of our room, WOW. So well located. Very nice staff. Great reocmmendations for restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 31/08/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/08/2019
All the staff here are very friendly and lovely The hotel is in a grrat location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 08/08/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/07/2019
I have truly never had a more delightful hotel experience. This hotel is family-owned and has an incredibly intimate feel where you feel almost as though you are welcomed into the family. Members from the front desk were waiting for us outside upon our arrival and were absolutely amazing to work with. They helped us book travel to and from the airport, gave us restaurant recommendations (we tried every single one and they were each unique, delicious and very reasonably priced), and helped us plan our entire trip. They were always all pleasant people to speak with and just chat with when we had downtime. The breakfast that is included in the hotel price surpassed any expectations I had. I've stayed in many other boutique hotels in London and Barcelona that included a breakfast and none of them came close to the spread that the Hotel Reginella had. It was a wonderful surprise! The room itself was also stunning. We had the room that had a twin bed and a queen which honestly seemed like it may have been a king-sized bed! The room was always clean and cool (thank goodness since it was SO hot when we were in Positano). Our room had a balcony that was nice to sit at and read and the water had amazing water pressure. As two young friends who were traveling together we were a little nervous about feeling safe during our trip which is why we decided to splurge a little bit on our hotel, let me tell you this was the best decision. I (clearly) can't say enough good things. Stay here!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Michigan

Posted 12/07/2019
The staff are very friendly and helpful. They helped us with dinner and spa reservations, and also helped with our hike 9n the path of Gods. The sea view from our balcony was incredible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28/06/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from New Orleans

Posted 26/06/2019
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. They helped us with everything we needed. The views from the room are unbelievable and we loved sitting on the balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Positano charm

Posted 17/06/2019 on Hotels
Amazing boutique hotel in Positano. Fantastic restaurants nearby or wonder down to the beach for bars and a swim. Great big room with amazing views. Staff welcoming and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful stay!