Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Napoli, Italy

Posted 22 Jun. 2020
We had a lovely stay at Hotel Reginella. Parking was convenient (park out front for valet), the entire staff —from the room service to the owner— were friendly and outgoing, and the view was amazing. The hotel looked clean and smelled wonderful the entire time we were there. Will definitely stay here again if we get another chance to stay in Positano in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Minnesota

Posted 1 Jan. 2020
Wonderful area and the property is very charming. Didn't like that I had to leave the key when leaving and they turn off the air while you are out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Washington DC

Posted 18 Nov. 2019
This hotel was my favorite ! Everything about it was perfect! My room was gorgeous, my view was amazing, breakfast was delicious and everyone at the hotel was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Austin

Posted 22 Oct. 2019
This hotel blew us away! The views are gorgeous, and the hotel itself is charming. The hotel staff were so accommodating, and we enjoyed all the little details like the lovely cafe breakfast and the history!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22 Oct. 2019 on Travelocity
Great place to stay in Positano. Hotel very clean, well located, near restaurants and a short walk to the center of town. The staff, very helpful.breakfast with enough selection of fruits, pastries, cheese, charcuterie s and eggs. We loved our stay in the Hotel. Our room, with a balcony with an expectacular view .the room was very quiet once you close the doors.they have a double panel glass noice proof, that was wonderful. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Excellent Service, Exceptional Staff

Posted 19 Oct. 2019 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel is so hospitable and friendly. We were so happy with the level of service they provided. They booked dinner reservations and drivers for us, took care of our luggage, and made special hot bevies for us in the morning. We didn’t ask for any of it, they offered to do it all for us. They were so genuine and sincere and we truly couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. Breakfast is complimentary with delicious baked goods, fresh mozzarella cheese (my husband’s favorite), and yummy homemade jams. We stayed in the Holiday House (2 bedroom apartment) that sleeps up to 5 people. It was very clean and housekeeping took care of it each day by making the beds and restocking things like towels and such. The Holiday House has two bar fridges (reasonably priced) and they were fully stocked each day. The rooms are spacious, have beautiful tall ceilings, and gorgeous lights. My personal favorite is the gorgeous tall glass doors that lead out to a long terrace which gives a breathtaking view of Positano and its main beach. It’s only about 5 Minutes to the beach. Close to shopping and restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again should we ever be privileged enough to visit Positano again. ❤️
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14 Oct. 2019
Our room was amazing! 3 bedrooms! The staff was very friendly and helpful with everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Positano perfection!

Posted 11 Oct. 2019 on Hotels
Our stay in Positano was absolutely fantastic! Everybody in the Hotel Reginella was so helpful so polite so fine . We stayed in the newly renovated room 32 and enjoyed a wonderful location will definitely return and stay at the reginella we were able to easily ship all of our purchases home thanks to the wonderful gift shop adjacent to the hotel. Thank you very much Reginella 😁
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 6 Oct. 2019 on Hotels
Staff was great and friendly, the room was clean and a great location. Can’t wait to return again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 Oct. 2019