Ratings based on 1,097 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

A little bit small but the price is cheap

Posted 28/09/2016
The room is not really comfortable and a little bit old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Calgary Alberta Canada

Would Only Recommend if Nothing Else is Available

Posted 27/09/2016
Pros: The location
Cons: needs refurbishing as mentioned earlier.
Location: Didn't explore any.
Staff were good but the hotel is dated and in need of refurbishing. The room we got was too small for a king sized bed as we only got one night table and no chairs except for a desk chair. Could only watch television while sitting on the bed. Will only stay there if no other hotel is available in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

リーズナブルで心地よいホテル

Posted 26/09/2016
Pros: 金額の安さと対応の良さ
Cons: 駅まで歩くようになるので、シャトルがあれば勧められる。
Location: 近くにレストランがあり、美味しく感じが良かったが、夜道は危ないかもしれない。
ラマダという名前のシャトルバスが空港に来ていたので利用したところ、別のラマダホテルだった。予約が無いといわれたときは慌てたが、タクシーで移動した。金額が安いのに、部屋は意外と広かったが、電車の駅まで遠く、シャトルバスもなかった。利用者の多くは車で旅行しているのかもしれない。電車を利用する人には勧められない。隣の話し声が多少聞こえたが、アメリカのホテルはこんなものかと思った。受付カウンターの女性がてきぱきと仕事をこなし、エネルギッシュで驚いた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Grand Rapids, MI

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted 25/09/2016
Pros: Close to the freeway and hotel.
Cons: Bed pillows were to soft for us.
This hotel was close to the freeway and airport. Room was clean, breakfast was good and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Not impressed

Posted 24/09/2016
The bed was comfortable and the water was hot... That's about it. This is an old hotel that needs updating. The carpet was grimey and the bathroom was too small to change your clothes in. The bathroom door was broken and door trim falling apart. It's a simple room that served its purpose for the night but I would choose elsewhere if I had to do it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Japan

Hotel staff is great.

Posted 21/09/2016
Pros: Staff
Location: Go to the airport
It's convenient to go to the airport though they do not have an airport shuttle. Staff is cheerful and friendly. Their attitude made this stay more comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/09/2016
Cons: Make sure housekeeping is consistent, because you rotate them, and they don't ALL seem to be on the same page.
This place may have some minor glitches, and that is , mainly, because they are BUSY! We like the place in general. The LOCATION is VERY convenient to all the Portland area, including both major freeways, and the airport. The included breakfast is basic, but nutritional, if you want to get your day going quickly, and Elmers across the street is REALLY good for breakfast, if you want a change from the in house faire. Prices, LOCATION, and pretty well run. We like it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from jCleveland Oh

Nice hotel

Posted 02/09/2016
Pros: Good beds
Cons: Room smelled from smoke.
Location: Spent only one night on the way to the airport
Older hotel, but clean. The breakfast was awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Vancouver, BC

Bed was comfortable but room needed some cleaning

Posted 01/09/2016
We arrived late and could not find any parking. Not a big deal as there was street parking nearby, but still slightly annoying. The room itself was alright but definitely could have been cleaner. Bed was comfortable and the wifi worked fairly well. We were happy that we just spent one night here though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30/08/2016
Hotel is ok with easy access to highway. I would have liked a room on first floor, not on 3rd floor far away from the elevator. The walls between rooms seemed a little thin; people in next room were very noisy and we could easily hear them late at night. Breakfast was good.