Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Minneapolis, MN

Bedbugs

Posted 25/05/2017
The room was filthy when we arrived. The front desk girl was very nice and cleaned it up the best she could. After 3 restless hours of sleep we noticed bugs crawling on the bed. We checked out immediately! The manager was very nice and refunded our money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from medford, or

Posted 23/05/2017
Pros: bathroom was really clean ,bed was so nice rest very good my time there
Cons: could be nice if some supervisor check those rooms after house keeper finish their job cleaning..to be sure everything is in the way it should be.
Location: this was my second year staying there and next year I plan to be there one more time ,because I go once a year to a convention location is perfect
was nice to be there . is not a perfect hotel but over all was very good , I found in my room a full trash can I had to call front desk and they took care really fast . toilet sit was broken was in working condition but was broken
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Do not come early to bed for disability people

Posted 20/05/2017
Very uncomfortable does not come at 8 for disability and Aide with two beds toilets too close to the ground tub too high to get in bed sinking in the middle need new mattress and beds doors has been repainted like somebody had a battle outside the door on 135 and 134 and the rooms are too far in the back for handicapped persons just all way around not happy with the selection will not be going again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Juneau, AK

Good value hotel

Posted 20/05/2017
Spent two nights. Hotel is a bit worn but beds were extremely comfortable and staff friendly and professional. We had a quiet room away from highway noise. The walls between rooms are thin - a noisy neighbor could be an issue if you don't have ear plugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Cozy place

Posted 19/05/2017
Clean and cozy. Close to lots of food carts and businesses as well close to the fwy to get around where you gotta go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 18/05/2017
Clean and quiet rooms. Nice breakfast the next morning!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from seattle Wa

Expected way more!

Posted 08/05/2017
First let me tell you the Customer staff was awesome! We also liked the breakfast. For the price of the hotel $150 (2 queen beds) I expected a nicer hotel room. The bathroom was outdated, the toilet seat wasn't the right size, the shower stopper was broken. The shower was clean but the tile on the bathroom floor could have been cleaner. The room was super noisy and I didn't sleep well. It had a stuffy smokey smell when you first walk in. No extra blanket either. I think if I would have paid $75 a night I would have felt like I got my money's worth. I hate to sound so negative but I would check out other hotels in the same price range.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/05/2017
The check in was very fast, did not explain any of the amenities like most places do. The room was extremely small, they had the fridge with microwave on top of it next to bed, where normally a night stand would be. The sheets where dirty like they had not been changed after last guest had stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Carpets only thing holding up the floors

Posted 03/05/2017
Pros: Surprisingly even though the bed had a dip in the middle it was still comfortable. Also the complimentary breakfast was sufficient.
Cons: The HVAC needs to be updated and the floors need to be fixed.
Location: The hotel is right off the highway and conveniently located to walk to shopping and eating.
We had a second room floor, as soon as we got out of the hotel, walking down the hall you can feel emptiness underneath the carpet, as well as many spots in the room itself, luckily the carpet was in great condition so I had no fear of actually falling through. We drove for 13 hours and were expecting to soak in the hot tub but that did not happen as the hot tub was full of slime. The room has a wall unit to control the air/heat/fan just as a roadside motel would have. It was raining out so the room was extremely moist! Had to sleep with the AC on to keep the moisture down and the weather out side was not warm enough to have the AC running.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Bend, OR

Best bang for your buck

Posted 02/05/2017
The location isn't super close to downtown at all but we were happy with the experience, the food, and the service. Nice place and best pricing for it.