Ratings based on 1,359 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/10/2017
Clean room, free breakfast was ok with good selection. Located near freeway. Low rates
Comment from Hotel Management
20/10/2017 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Twin Falls ID

Convenient location

Posted 08/10/2017
This was a nice hotel with great location. Convenient shops/stores nearby. The front clerk/manager Dana WAS EXCELLENT!! Great personality, helpful without hesitation, funny and knowledgeable! One of the woman working at the breakfast area could really take some lessons from her! This girl wasn't friendly at all and most food and even the milk would run completely out before she would tend to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from England

Nice hotel

Posted 06/10/2017
Nice hotel, clean and plenty of room for my family in the family room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Okay until I found a bug the next morning

Posted 03/10/2017
I needed a cheap room for one night and felt this Ramada was adequate, well-represented by the 2-2.5 star rating, despite the fact that it is a little "tired" and needs a few updates (e.g. the door to my bathroom was very worn and its laminate-type outer layer was disintegrating - presumably from wear and tear and from the moisture of the bathroom). I had a decent night's sleep and all was generally well until I found a small, suspicious bug on the countertop the next morning. It did not look entirely like a bed bug (which I'd checked for signs of upon check-in), but it did bear some resemblance...enough that I shared a photo of it with the front desk staff upon check-out. I also felt compelled to launder everything I'd had with me - even clothes I had not worn, just in case there had been exposure to bed bugs and their eggs. The staff was pleasant, there were simple, but decent breakfast options and the bed was comfortable. It was just hard to shake the "ick factor" because of the bug.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 23/09/2017
Nice hotel, clean room and friendly staff. Would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Seattle/Tacoma WA

Inadequate Parking, Noisy Room

Posted 18/09/2017
Good price for a well-located room. Room was very small though, just big enough to accommodate the double bed. Only chair was an office chair for the small desk. Breakfast included was typical. Arriving back at our room late Saturday night I had to park on the street because there appear to be fewer parking spaces than needed for the number of guest rooms. At 1:30 AM I was still hearing the TV from an adjoining room. Probably will not choose this site again, although everything was adequate. I guess that's my review in a nutshell: "adequate."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from portland, or

Right location and great price

Posted 16/09/2017
The staff was nice. The room was clean. Free breakfast and a great rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Spokane Washington

Nice hotel in good location.

Posted 15/09/2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bed a little hard and bathroom tiny!
Location: Went to movie and had ice cream. To many good places to eat at, hard to decide where to go!
Good location with easy freeway access and close to mall,theater and gas station. Breakfast was good and the wifi was easy to use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Ashland, OR

Excellent location in SE Portland

Posted 14/09/2017
Pros: Good bed, Clean. Excellent TV and reception.
Cons: The hotel has a tired look and needs some sprucing up.
Location: Close to airport and lots of eateries, including authentic French bakeries on nearby SE Division.
The hotel is aged, but in working condition; scarred bathtub and bathroom sink, but clean. Good bed. Location was excellent for SE Portland beside I-205 en route to airport. Many restaurants in the area, especially nice, authentic French bakeries on nearby SE Division.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Oregon

Outdated , noisy hotel

Posted 14/09/2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Strip clubs
Rundown, noisy hotel in desperate need of renovation. Stairwells smelled of smoke and...????, bathroom sink plumbing leaked , tub was chipped and stained, light bulbs were out .