Ratings based on 1,515 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/02/2019
Disgraceful display of professionalism upon check out. Was refused a receipt of $100 bond refund and lied to about it even being processed on checkout
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth

Posted 28/01/2019
The hotel was very nice and close to everything we wanted to see, for the one night stay it was very good and the kids loved the pool. The only thing that was not the best was the bed, it was too small for 2 adults. I know it was a twin room with 2 dubble beds but i know for next time i stay there. Thank you Seasons of Perth for a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
11/02/2019 by Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and your feedback. Look forward to welcome you back at Seasons soon. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/01/2019
Nice room in a good area. Please add a bit more to your review. (Minimum 50 characters)
Comment from Hotel Management
11/02/2019 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Kind regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/01/2019
My room was very tired and due for renovation but very clean and a good size. Great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/01/2019
Very comfortable place to stay. The staff very pleasant to deal with
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/01/2019
parking is very steep hill to get up and certainly not cheap, great that reception is open 24/7 the room was basic and ok, the toilet roll holder needed fixing any time to touch the roll it falls on the floor the fixture on the wall is loose spinning round.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16/01/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bunbury, au

Posted 12/01/2019
Large clean rooms, good facilities and great location in the CBD and close to some really nice resteraunts. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
15/01/2019 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Seasons and your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back at Seasons. Kind regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18/12/2018
Comment from Hotel Management
15/01/2019 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and taking the time to rate us on Expedia. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/11/2018
as one if the Hotel, i consider my experience as OK only, compare to other Hotel that i have been stayed before, Season's of Perth lack of complimentary like things in the bathroom, no toothbrush, no slipper, no kit. i really thought that since this hotel many Malay-Muslim staying there, they should provide direction for Qiblat at least.
Comment from Hotel Management
15/01/2019 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and the feedback. We are providing accommodation at a very affordable rate to our guests. Unfortunately, we do not provide Toothbrushes or Slippers. However, we do provide a sewing kit on request. Kind regards, Kind regards