Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/06/2019
Their breakfast is great. Though choices maybe few, is the quality of the food and not quantity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/06/2019
We loved the rooftop garden and the staff were helpful and friendly, rooms were smallish but clean and well furnished and considering the smorgasbord breakfast it was excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/05/2019
Staff friendly and helpful , breakfast is nice, location is convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16/05/2019
Room was spacious and it was great that you could open windows to get some fresh air. Plumbing was a little noisy but otherwise everything was fine. Breakfast was great - lots of variety and kept well stocked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/05/2019
All good. The room we had is looking a little tired. However clean. Noticed the difference in the breakfast, since take over. No plums, from tin, and the Swiss muesli not the same. Appears to be made with nestles milk or similar. Otherwise ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 13/05/2019
I absolutely loved staying at this hotel. The location was perfect. it was so central and so close to all the major transport options and shopping strips in Perth . The staff were friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast next door was perfect and variety of food provided is comprehensive and one of the best I’ve had in buffet breakfast. The room was clean with a comfortable double bed and decent wifi and the bathroom was spacious and with a separate shower stall as well. I hope to be back in this hotel next time I visit Perth as the vibe of the hotel made it feel like a home away from home for me. Thanks for making my Perth stay wonderful PS > please save room 153 for me next time I visit as it was perfect for me as it was quiet and cosy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/05/2019
Our room was really small, but very clean comfortable and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12/04/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30/03/2019
This is the hotel that I've been long for trying during my study in Perth. Its historical design is an icon in the city. Especially popular of their buffet breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
01/04/2019 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay and wish to welcome you again! Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24/03/2019