Ratings based on 1,934 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19/05/2019
Close to restaurants and they have a great cocktail bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
20/05/2019 by Hans Joachim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed our centralised location and your Bar 30 experience. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to PARKROYAL Parramatta again soon. Warmest regards, Hans Joachim Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
20/05/2019 by Hans Joachim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at PARKOYAL Parramatta. We trust you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Warmest regards, Hans Joachim Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
20/05/2019 by Hans Joachim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at PARKROYAL Parramatta. We trust you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Warmest regards, Hans Joachim Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/05/2019
Central location was great, staff excellent and nice breakfast. Would recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
14/05/2019 by Hans Joachim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feedback on your recent stay at PARKROYAL Parramatta. We are pleased various aspects of your stay from our location , breakfast in Table 30 and service. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warmest regards, Hans Joachim Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/05/2019
No issues at all. Room was clean and the facilities modern. I left my Fitbit in the room and it was found and returned to me!
Comment from Hotel Management
14/05/2019 by Hans Joachim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and the look forward to welcoming you back to PARKROYAL Parramatta again in the near future. Warmest regards, Hans Joachim Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Ettalong Beach

Posted 05/05/2019
Staff very friendly, breakfast was great and love the canapés and drinks
Comment from Hotel Management
08/05/2019 by Hans Joachim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review! We are pleased you experienced and enjoyed our Club Product and look forward to welcoming you back to PARKROYAL Parramatta again soon. Warmest regards, Hans Joachim Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 02/05/2019
wonderfully clean and nice! staff were great and everything was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
08/05/2019 by Rohit Chavan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to PARKROYAL Parramatta again in the near future. Warmest regards, Rohit Chavan Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 01/05/2019
Ambience and staff were outstanding. What I did not like was the charges on the Minibar. They did not have a price list near the minibar or anywhere in the room and they charged me while checking out. We were under the impression that it was COMPLIMENTARY from the hotel and used couple of soft drinks. The price LIST should be pasted near the MINIBAR always so that the customers aren’t FOOLED.
Comment from Hotel Management
08/05/2019 by Rohit Chavan, Hotel Management
Dear ARUN, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay at PARKROYAL Parramatta. Our mini bar items are not complimentary and apologise for the confusion. We are pleased you experienced outstanding service throughout your stay and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Warmest regards, Rohit Chavan Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/04/2019
My room had a bath which I loved relaxing in. Only thing missing was a hand rail to hold onto when getting out of bath/shower. I had to hang onto glass screen.
Comment from Hotel Management
01/05/2019 by Hans Joachim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and taking time to provide feedback from your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your time at PARKROYAL Parramatta and look forward to your return visit soon. Warmest regards, Hans Joachim Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/04/2019
Excellent service cleanliness new condition central location
Comment from Hotel Management
01/05/2019 by Hans Joachim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed various aspects of your stay from our location, cleanliness and service. The team and I look forward to your returning to PARKROYAL Parramatta again for another enjoyable visit. Warmest regards, Hans Joachim Rooms Division Manager