Ratings based on 1,943 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
13/06/2019 by Hans Joachim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you choosing to stay at PARKROYAL Parramatta and trust you enjoyed your stay. The team and I hope to see you again soon. Warmest regards, Hans Joachim Rooms Division Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 09/06/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Coffs Harbour

Posted 06/06/2019
Excellent customer service. Good deal. High quality restaurant. Fuel voucher a nice surprise.
Comment from Hotel Management
07/06/2019 by Hans Joachim, Hotel Management
Dar Rebecca, Thank you for your great review of the hotel and team. We all look forward to welcoming you back to PARKROYAL Parramatta again in the near future. Warmest regards, Hans Joachim Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Wollongong

Posted 05/06/2019
Great location - friendly staff except around 6.00am we were woken by service staff talking and laughing loudly and general noise by them - I believe we were opposite one of the supply rooms. Understand they have a job to do but at that time of day we don’t need to be woken up
Comment from Hotel Management
07/06/2019 by Reena Dhillon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feedback on your recent stay at PARKROYAL Parramatta. We apologise the comfort of your stay was disturbed by the level of noise coming from some members of our team. Your comments have been passed on to the relevant Managers for follow up. The team and I hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Warmest regards, Reena Dhillon Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 03/06/2019
Breakfast was very nice and very fresh and hot. Great Location
Comment from Hotel Management
04/06/2019 by Hans Joachim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed our centralised location and buffet breakfast in TABLE 30. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to PARKROYAL Parramatta again in the near future. Warmest regards, Hans Joachim Room s Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 02/06/2019
Good size room. 2 x double beds. Small bathroom. close to eat street
Comment from Hotel Management
04/06/2019 by Hans Joachim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feedback on your recent stay at PARKROYAL Parramatta. We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Warmest regards, Hans Joachim Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 01/06/2019
In a great location, good breakfast and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
04/06/2019 by Rohit Chavan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feedback on your recent stay at PARKROYAL Parramatta. We are pleased you enjoyed various aspects of your stay from our location, buffet breakfast in TABLE 30 and service. The team and I look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Warmest regards, Rohit Chavan Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19/05/2019
Close to restaurants and they have a great cocktail bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
20/05/2019 by Hans Joachim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed our centralised location and your Bar 30 experience. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to PARKROYAL Parramatta again soon. Warmest regards, Hans Joachim Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
20/05/2019 by Hans Joachim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at PARKOYAL Parramatta. We trust you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Warmest regards, Hans Joachim Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
20/05/2019 by Hans Joachim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at PARKROYAL Parramatta. We trust you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Warmest regards, Hans Joachim Rooms Division Manager