Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 1 Mar. 2020 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Mar. 2020 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback for your recent stay with us. Kind Regards Imagine Drift Reservations Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27 Feb. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
28 Feb. 2020 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for you recent review of Imagine Drift. We are happy to hear that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from ingston on murray

Posted 13 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
Great service beautiful rooms well appointed. Close to all of palm cove
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Feb. 2020 by The Imagine Drift Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Janet, Thank you for reviewing Imagine Drift. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, The Imagine Drift Reception
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12 Feb. 2020 on Lastminute
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Feb. 2020 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent review of Imagine Drift, we are happy to hear that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Cairns

Posted 9 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
There was nothing I liked about the property and the only thing unique was how they take a $200 security deposit then take 5 days to give it back.
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Feb. 2020 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent review of Imagine Drift, we are sorry to hear that you had not enjoyed your recent stay with us. If you could please contact our management team at Drift, for more information regarding your stay. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 6 Feb. 2020 on Lastminute
The rooms had so much to offer wadhing machines Dryer dishwasher etc
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Feb. 2020 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent review of Imagine Drift. We are happy to hear that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 Feb. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Feb. 2020 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent review of Imagine Drift. We are happy to see that you had enjoyed your recent stay with. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29 Jan. 2020 on Wotif
One of the air conditioners broke down the first night, as it was the long weekend we had to use only one for 4 nights, wires were showing on hairdryer and minimal cooking utensils
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Jan. 2020 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent review of Imagine Drift, we appreciate your feedback that you have provided the Resort. Thank you for advising about the hairdryer I will be advising our team to check all hairdryers in units. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27 Jan. 2020
Location was great. Lots of nice restaurants and cafes are nearby. Our kids loved the big lagoon pool. The room was a bit small and smelled badly. Other than this, we enjoyed our stay very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Jan. 2020 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hi Mari, thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I have passed on your comments regarding the room smell to our Housekeeping Supervisor. Kind Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Jan. 2020 on Wotif
We really liked our apartment, balcony, outlook, pool and bbq. It was very clean apart from the stained lounge which wasn't great. The only thing we disliked was the freezing corridor outside our room. We put towels under the front door to try and stop the artic air blowing in.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jan. 2020 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. I have passed on your feedback to housekeeping and maintenance to follow up. Kind Regards Michelle