Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Oct. 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from London

Posted 26 Oct. 2019
Wonderful hotel who took care of our every need the room was impeccable as was the spa and massage which fixed my neck pain. We were lucky to have a few very warn late October days and the pool was still open so were able to swim and eat by the pool. We will return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25 Oct. 2019
.very good setting and staff were very polite very helpful too when I asked for my business document to be printed off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 4 Oct. 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 1 Oct. 2019
Extremely poor service at check-in. Rude staff when requested a different room. Bad attitude against the customer . Staff gives impression they do a favor to you letting you stay in their hotel. The property itself is amazing! Please : change your staff including the hotel manager.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Oct. 2019 by Vanessa Giovannelli - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are surprised about your comments, as it' s unusual for us to receive a rewiev like that and all the others feedback can confirm that the staff is one of the value of Villa Cora. It' s difficult to understand more to improve us, as you are "anonymous". We really hope to welcome back you again soon and maybe understand your words, so take proper actions Warmest regards Vanessa Giovannelli - Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30 Sep. 2019
Absolutely stunning hotel with super friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Montréal

Posted 28 Sep. 2019
This property is phenomenal, the staff is amazing. The restaurant was fantastic, Julia the server was extraordinary. We will return for sure. Walking distance to the center of Florence. Just a fabulous experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from McLean

Posted 22 Sep. 2019
Fantastic villa in a beautiful, walkable area, yet away from the touristy hustle and bustle. A shuttle will take you to the center of town and back. Phenomenal staff catering to you every wish. Gardens, pool, spa, restaurant are all top notch. Special kudos to Marco, Lorenzo, the 2 Venessas who tried so very hard to fix what Expedia screwed up and make our experience very special and memorable. Thanks to Karina for the best massage on the planet. We’ll definitely be back. 5 stars all the way!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Sep. 2019
Amazing pool and garden area. Great place to relax after exploring Florence or while recovering from jet lag
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Aug. 2019