Ratings based on 2,223 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Ashton Under Lyne

Posted 21 Mar. 2020
Lovely breakfast, also got a free drink as it was my birthday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Accrington

Posted 20 Mar. 2020
Fantastic position in Edinburgh close to all attractions and a very short walk to the castle! Could not fault the hotel at all I will definitely be going back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 Mar. 2020
Great location for everything. The hotel was modern and looked really stylish. Next time I visit Edinburgh I would stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27 Feb. 2020
Great location, comfortable room and bathroom, quiet, good heating, big towels, fab elemis bath products
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from San Anselmo, Ca

Posted 25 Feb. 2020
The hotel had a great location, I could use the gym in the sister hotel next door. I so appreciated the tea and biscuits and the espresso machine in the room was a delightful surprise. The staff at reception as well as in restaurant were all friendly, gracious and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Room and bath room were very clean and hotel staff were very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great hotel central for business

Posted 21 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Great hotel, clean, nice bar, comfortable beds, tea and coffee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Fantastic

Posted 20 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Great stay at a really comfortable hotel. Great facilities and just pleasant place to be. Will stay here again next time we're in Edinburgh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20 Feb. 2020