Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 5 Mar. 2020 on Wotif
Beautifully furnished with top quality linens, towels, and other extras. Access to gorgeous garden areas, fresh eggs and breakfast goodies. Lots of special touches. We absolutely loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Amazing stay!

Posted 2 Jan. 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from UK

Posted 5 Nov. 2019
One of the best we have ever stayed in, everything you need and more. Clean and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Nov. 2019 by Ronnie, Hotel Management
Thank you we are so pleased you enjoyed the barn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Aug. 2019 on Lastminute
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

A lovely place to stay and escape Hobart for a nig

Posted 29 Apr. 2019 on Hotels
Beautifully styled accommodation with everything we needed and more! A beautiful garden to wander through and friendly chickens too. There was gorgeous food and wine available to buy - the dine-in option was a plus on ANZAC Day in the pretty but quiet town of Oatlands. Generous complimentary touches too. We were warm and snug despite a sudden drop in temperatures. Enjoyed an early evening walk around the town and along the foreshore of the stunning wetlands as the sun set. A delightful stay. My photographs don’t capture the ambiance!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 23 Apr. 2019 on Lastminute
What an absolute delight !! The whole experience was gorgeous and there was care-filled attention and generosity in every detail. Left feeling inspired and nurtured.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Cozy Barn

Posted 30 Oct. 2018 on Hotels
Lovely accommodation. Beautifully decorated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Little hidden gem

Posted 27 Feb. 2018 on Hotels
Beautiful little hideaway in this beautiful historic town. Look up the local ghost tour run by Pete for a very interesting history tour of this interesting village. Wander the private gardens picking your herbs to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Hong Kong

Beautifully decorated with an amazing garden

Posted 23 Feb. 2018
It’s a nice place to stop by before heading to Hobart airport on the next day. The barn is beautifully decorated and fully equipped.