Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/02/2017
The general manager is beyond rude and unprofessional.. I had the worst experience ever. I booked this hotel in Nanuet at the last minute cause we were on a road trip, the manager kicked us out and refuse to give me my money back.. I don't think this is the right hotel for anyone that's traveling or on a business trip.. believe me THE WORST HOTEL TO BOOK IN NANUET.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 25/01/2017 on Orbitz
Excellent stay. Will definitely come back. Very clean,convenient and great amenities in the room.
5 out of 5
by Vivian

Convenient and dog friendly.

Posted 25/01/2017 on Hotels
Second time I have stayed here. Both times wished it was for more than one night. Very comfortable suite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/01/2017 on Hotels
refrigerator and the dish washer in the room that I stayed was really loud. You can decide not the use dish washer but can't do anything about the refrigerator that prevent me from a good sleep.
5 out of 5
by Rinat

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 08/01/2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Florida

Close to all in Rockland County

Posted 24/12/2016
Pros: Small kitchen facilities
Location: This is centrally located in Rockland County- state parks & NYC nearby.
We were in town for a wedding. This is a great place to stay for an extended period. More like a small apartment than a motel. The staff was very helpful & we felt comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19/12/2016 on Hotels
It was convenient and reasonably priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Close to all stores

Posted 17/12/2016 on Orbitz
Peaceful and very quiet love staying there as a nice get away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 09/12/2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great experience

Posted 06/12/2016 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant. The lobby is small but cozy. The bed was very comfortable and the room was a decent size for an overnight. The best thing is that I left my Fitbit and charger there and realized it hours later. I called and they found it in the room for me. I later went and picked it up. I appreciate them going the extra mile to look for my stuff and hold it for me.