Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Florida

Close to all in Rockland County

Posted 24/12/2016
Pros: Small kitchen facilities
Location: This is centrally located in Rockland County- state parks & NYC nearby.
We were in town for a wedding. This is a great place to stay for an extended period. More like a small apartment than a motel. The staff was very helpful & we felt comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from VA

TV stations are very limited---more TV selections

Posted 06/11/2016
Pros: Kitchen area and bed was very nice and the store was good
Cons: TV--too LIMITED--Needs more channels --need to update movie selections
Location: Many things to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Virginia

Nice Hotel near Shopping Area

Posted 25/10/2016
Pros: This hotel surprised me in a good way. Very spacious room. Work desk and kitchen area with microwave and ref.
Cons: Perhaps replace the carpet of the room and hallways.
Location: There was an IHOP, Burger King, and Subway near by, along with other places to eat. Costco was next to the hotel if I'm not mistaken.
The hotel was a pleasant one. I only stayed for the night to sleep and shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Lopatcong NJ

Nice stay for price.

Posted 11/10/2016
Location: Easy travel to Sleepy Hollow.
Hotel room was clean. Additional blankets and pillow were provided upon request for our son. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Nanuet ny

Will stay here again

Posted 07/10/2016
Pros: Right around the.corner from my house. Can't wait for.my in-laws to visit again, this will be my getaway.
Cons: Tv's need to be upgraded
Location: Everything is around you, everything!!#
Very cozy studio with a comfortable queen size bed, a small kitchen clean bathroom.No regrets for the price paid. Want more? Go to the hilton.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 06/10/2016 on Hotels
Room smelled terrible. They promised another room and I stayed up waiting for a call and got nothing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

The hotel was great! Would definitely stay here!

Posted 28/09/2016 on Hotels
The stay was great! The shower and breakfast were amazing! More than I needed. Will definitely stay here when I am back in the area!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller from CT

Just one night.

Posted 23/09/2016
Pros: Nice kitchen, very clean room.
Cons: Front desk service slow.
Location: Great location to shopping and restaurants.
Check in was very slow. Front desk was under staffed. A/C was very noisy and constantly on. Nice room with small kitchen. Full size refrigerator was very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Trip to NY

Posted 19/09/2016 on Hotels
Great, could improve with breakfast service to make it convenient for guest in rush
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 06/09/2016 on Hotels