Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/02/2017
The general manager is beyond rude and unprofessional.. I had the worst experience ever. I booked this hotel in Nanuet at the last minute cause we were on a road trip, the manager kicked us out and refuse to give me my money back.. I don't think this is the right hotel for anyone that's traveling or on a business trip.. believe me THE WORST HOTEL TO BOOK IN NANUET.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Florida

Close to all in Rockland County

Posted 24/12/2016
Pros: Small kitchen facilities
Location: This is centrally located in Rockland County- state parks & NYC nearby.
We were in town for a wedding. This is a great place to stay for an extended period. More like a small apartment than a motel. The staff was very helpful & we felt comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Home away from home

Posted 17/11/2016 on Hotels
I actually felt at home in this hotel as cliche as that might sound. Customer service at hotel was fantastic and using their washers and dryers were free. I was disappointed in the fact that I call Hotels.com to check on the bedsize in this hotel as the mobile app listed bed size as twin. The customer rep assure me that it was a king-sized bed. However when I got here my suite had a queen-sized bed. I called the front desk and they told me all their suites were queen-sized beds, they did not have king-sized beds. This was very upsetting to me. I think that Hotels.com should know the facts about the hotels they are promoting and now I will not be so trusting of what they tell me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Hôtel super propriété

Posted 17/11/2016 on Hotels
Je passe très bonne journée, superbe proche de nyc Félicitations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Very clean hotel

Posted 14/11/2016 on Hotels
Stay was great, super clean rooms and overall location, although a small minor issue was the shower handle was very loose, felt as if it was about to break or fall off
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from VA

TV stations are very limited---more TV selections

Posted 06/11/2016
Pros: Kitchen area and bed was very nice and the store was good
Cons: TV--too LIMITED--Needs more channels --need to update movie selections
Location: Many things to do
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 01/11/2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Virginia

Nice Hotel near Shopping Area

Posted 25/10/2016
Pros: This hotel surprised me in a good way. Very spacious room. Work desk and kitchen area with microwave and ref.
Cons: Perhaps replace the carpet of the room and hallways.
Location: There was an IHOP, Burger King, and Subway near by, along with other places to eat. Costco was next to the hotel if I'm not mistaken.
The hotel was a pleasant one. I only stayed for the night to sleep and shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Lopatcong NJ

Nice stay for price.

Posted 11/10/2016
Location: Easy travel to Sleepy Hollow.
Hotel room was clean. Additional blankets and pillow were provided upon request for our son. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Nanuet ny

Will stay here again

Posted 07/10/2016
Pros: Right around the.corner from my house. Can't wait for.my in-laws to visit again, this will be my getaway.
Cons: Tv's need to be upgraded
Location: Everything is around you, everything!!#
Very cozy studio with a comfortable queen size bed, a small kitchen clean bathroom.No regrets for the price paid. Want more? Go to the hilton.