Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16/08/2019
Close to brisbane airport,bus transport,very comfortable.off road carpark
Comment from Hotel Management
16/08/2019 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your good review. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25/07/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
29/07/2019 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your good review. We are looking forward to accommodate you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 06/07/2019
We thought the room was really nice for a Motel. Everything was nice and clean and check in and out was easy. The only thing we didnt like was the fact that the Airport shuttle which was the main reason for us booking this accommodation was only available for a few hours in the morning.....
Comment from Hotel Management
09/07/2019 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that our shuttle times were not compatible with your travel itinerary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25/06/2019
Hard to read motel signage to find the place. Supplied credit card on expedia site but had to supply again at motel. Got charged a fee for credit card without being advised. Reception smelt like indian restaurant. Religious statues/shrine in re eption.Beds like rocks. Towels hard and scratchy. Nothing good about this place!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
05/07/2019 by Anna, Hotel Management
We are sorry to know that you could not find it. The review before yours stated it was extremely easy to find even at midnight. It does state on expedia.com that there is a surcharge for using a credit card. Most customers come over to eat at our indian restaurant and compliment us on the smell of the lovely curry. If you google Novena Palms, you will find out that it is a christian name. Regarding our beds, many customers are saying that they had a good nights sleep because of our comfortable mattresses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from emerald

Posted 14/06/2019
it was extremely easy to find even at midnight and no traffic noise
Comment from Hotel Management
05/07/2019 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review. Looking forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
05/07/2019 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. If there is anything we can improve, please let us know.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/05/2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
05/07/2019 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good review. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30/04/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Home Town. Lonrreach

Posted 30/04/2019
Everything about the place was just right. Our room had everything we needed for our short stay Room was well kept Clean and tidy Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/04/2019 on Hotels
Very handy to airport.