Ratings based on 1,023 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from TANUNDA

Posted 16/07/2019
It’s close to the city. The room is big enough for family of 4 but toilet is too small
Comment from Hotel Management
17/07/2019 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoyed your time here in Hobart. Kind Regards, Jessica
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/07/2019
Easy access to city well presented rooms great facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
12/07/2019 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed a clean and comfortable stay with us and our location was convenient for your travels. We trust you had a wonderful time here in Hobart and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Jessica
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/07/2019
A nice clean property, great value and good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
09/07/2019 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards, Jessica
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27/06/2019
Decent, basic accommodation and friendly staff. A little aged but comfortable. Short walk into North Hobart but a bit longer to the city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
28/06/2019 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, we hope you enjoyed your time here in Hobart. Kind Regards, Jessica
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Latrobe

Posted 18/06/2019
Quick and easy check in. Great place to stay. Great bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
19/06/2019 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us and leaving such positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time here and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Jessica
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 15/06/2019
The lady at reception was very warm and welcoming!
Comment from Hotel Management
16/06/2019 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed a clean and comfortable stay with us and you found our staff welcoming. We hope you enjoyed your time here in Hobart and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Jessica
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
14/06/2019 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
14/06/2019 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Kempsey

Posted 05/05/2019
Very comfortable, clean, tidy & convenient location. Separate room for kids. Great value & very friendly & helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
05/05/2019 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for your delightful review, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards, Jessica
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
26/04/2019 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, your feedback is appreciated.