Ratings based on 1,411 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 5 Mar. 2020
Good location, helpful staff and good breakfast. No complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Mar. 2020 by Kim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for rating us 5/5. We appreciate your support. Kindest regards, Kim S General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Mar. 2020 by Kim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for rating us 4/5. We appreciate your support. Kindest regards, Kim S General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 2330

Posted 23 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
Perfect, stay was good, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Feb. 2020 by Kim, Hotel Management
Dear James, thank you for rating us 5/5. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. All the best, Kim S General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23 Feb. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Feb. 2020 by Kim, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for rating us 5/5. We appreciate your support . Many thanks Kim S General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
Good location and well priced. Has all the necessary things. Lights near bed needed to be replaces. Shower head up top high.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Feb. 2020 by Kim, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. All the best and until next time Kim S General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Feb. 2020 by Kim, Hotel Management
Dear Elizabeth, thank you for ranking us 8/10. your support is much appreciated. Kind regards, Kim S General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Feb. 2020 by Kim, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for rating us 8/10. Many thanks for your support Kind regards Kim S General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
Rooms clean but very dated, parking charge seemed abit high for Newcastle
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Feb. 2020 by Kim, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We will use it to review it with the team to look at ways to improve our services. Many thanks and all the best Kim S General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 6 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Feb. 2020 by Kim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your time with us. We strive to look after all our guests, please accept my apologies if we did not meet your expecations. All the best, Kim S General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Jan. 2020 on Hotels