Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Maryland

Posted 6 Aug. 2020
i like the fresh look..simple, low maintenance practical yet elegant decor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Aug. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 31 Jul. 2020
Amazing staff. Clean room. Only thing is the breakfast was cereal bars and bottled water because of COVID!! But other than that excellent place to stay!!! Room was phenomenal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Evansville

Posted 29 Jul. 2020
Rooms were nice but customer service was very unprofessional, my rooms ac unit was out and the guy from the lobby told me that I would have to pack all my things down there (mind you I’m on the 4th floor) then he’ll give me a new room. So I packed all my things lugged them downstairs only for him to move me 3 doors down from my original room. Also the view is actual garbage. Another thing while I’m at it I haven’t received my “deposit” back yet
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Jul. 2020 by Carly Becker, Hotel Management
Dear Danaisha, We want to thank you not only for staying with us recently, but also for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay. We strive to provide the best service and cleanest hotel possible for our guests. We take our guest’s feedback very seriously and will use your feedback to make any necessary changes at the hotel to make all of our guest’s stays great. Regarding your deposit, it can take 3-5 businesss days for credit cards and up to 10 business days for debit cards. If you still don't see it back on your card after that time please reach out and we can look into it for you. We do hope that you will give us the chance to impress you next time you are in our area. Again, thank you for sending us your feedback. Sincerely, Carly Becker General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from North carolina

Posted 27 Jul. 2020
Room was clean and property was well kept. Staff was okay to say the least. Location is less than favorable.
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Jul. 2020 by Carly Becker, Hotel Management
Dear Jackie We want to thank you not only for staying with us recently, but also for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as we strive to make each and every guest as comfortable as possible. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again very soon! Again, thank you for choosing GLo Nashville. Sincerely, Carly Becker General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from San Diego California

Posted 26 Jul. 2020
The person at the desk looked like he wanted to be elsewhere. The place was well designed. It was virtually empty. A hot breakfast was a major reason we selected it. There was a sack on the check-in desk with cold food in it The room was good. We had 5 suitcases and there was no one to help us with them coming or going I am 73 and sister is 77.
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Jul. 2020 by Carly B, Hotel Management
Dear Jan, We want to thank you not only for staying with us recently but also for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay. We strive to provide the best service and cleanest hotel possible for our guests. We take our guest’s feedback very seriously and will use your feedback to make any necessary changes at the hotel to make all of our guest’s stays great. We do hope that you will give us the chance to impress you next time you are in our area. Again, thank you for sending us your feedback. Sincerely, Carly Becker General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Oklahoma City

Posted 24 Jul. 2020
Good location close to airport. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean. Just noted the elevator carpet and hallway carpets needed vacuuming. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jul. 2020 by GLo Crew, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Jul. 2020
It was peaceful, clean, and comfortable. I love the retro modern vibe of the room as will.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jul. 2020 by GLo Crew, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23 Jul. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jul. 2020 by GLo Crew, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bolingbrook

Posted 8 Jul. 2020
We stay just one night hotel nice and clean room nice and comforteble
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Jul. 2020 by GLo Crew, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! See you next time Monica!