Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/09/2019
Property is new and clean. Friendly staff. Walls seem a bit thin as upstairs neighbour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Chicago

Posted 18/09/2019
The hotel was beautiful. It was beautiful and super clean. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15/09/2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Nashville Tennessee

Posted 15/09/2019
Bathroom door was broken and they left garbage in room for all 5 days I was there
Comment from Hotel Management
16/09/2019 by Carly Becker, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We have never had a pool and made sure to take the time to remove that information from all websites, would you be able to let me know what site you found this information on so we can make sure it is removed. We never want to mislead our guests. I will be following up with my housekeeping supervisor ASAP to make sure that we provide better stayover service by removing all trash from guest rooms during the stay. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 615-265-0406. Thank you, Carly General Manager GLo Nashville
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Whithall pa

Posted 14/09/2019
We got to the hotel at 11 am tired from our flight they wouldn’t give us early stay to rest, they told us till 3 o’clock to check in and there was almost no cars in the parking lot so that was a lie, we had to sit outside till 3 o’clock till we get our rooms , I never had that in my 20 years of traveling frequently and staying in other hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
16/09/2019 by Carly Becker , Hotel Management
Hello Edmund, I want to apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced while staying at GLo. I will be taking this review back to our entire team so we can come up with a better way to handle this situation so that the needs of our guests are met. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Nashville and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12/09/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/09/2019
The hotel was new, modern and very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. It is convenient to I40 and a Dunkin Donuts which opens at 5:00am for early travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from KY

Posted 11/09/2019
The room is very trendy, the bed and pillows are heavenly. High quality coffee in the room and shower necessities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10/09/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Nashville, TN

Posted 09/09/2019
Great distance to the airport. Fantastic female night staff on 08/06/2019. Room was awesome! Breakfast could use a little oomf. But other than that 5 stars.