Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Very nice, a bit difficult to navigate at first loved the open air lobby and passageways.
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Mar. 2020 by Sachin, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Great views great room. I liked the open air concept for getting about the hotel but made for very cold walk to get to restaurant, coffee. One is isolated from stores, etc but prices at resort are reasonable and good food. Tricky to navigate getting around the resort due to lots of stairs up and down. Overall a nice resort would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Mar. 2020 by Sachin, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We are very pleased to know that you were able to enjoy mountain view from the hotel. We hope to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great Stay, Wish I had another night.!

Posted 4 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Great Stay, Wish I had another night.!
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Feb. 2020 by Amita, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing us your recent amazing experience at Hotel Mystic Mountain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Jan. 2020
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Dec. 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 23 Dec. 2019
My room is spacious and clean, facing the mountains so i dont need to go elsewhere to see sunrise. The only minor issue is lack of elevators so its not suggested to have bulky luggage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Dallas

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 4 Dec. 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18 Oct. 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Edinburgh

Posted 2 Oct. 2019
Amazing view from the hotel, even though when you first walk into the reception area. Even better when we got an room upgrade to a room with a big patio. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was also amazing with plenty of choices and selections. We had a good dinner too and they were reasonably priced. If you are looking for a place to relax, and staying away from the buzzing Kathmandu.... this is the place to be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 5 Sep. 2019
This is a great place! + Great rooms, staff and probably the best food we have had in Nepal. - beer like most hotels is pricey & there were a few noises lady guests that shattered he peace bit. If ever in Katmandu then this place is worth the bumpy road journey for a great night!