Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 6 Oct. 2019
The staff were absolutely sensational. Kind, informative, courteous, helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Aug. 2019
Staff are AMAZING and the infinity pool at sunset is unparalleled
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Kaysville utah

Posted 9 Aug. 2019
Great staff and service! So friendly and helpful. The hotel is small and so charming and a 5-10 minute walk to town which was our favorite part. The sunsets from the infinity pool were fantastic! The breakfast was good and filling. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Ok, but you can find better

Posted 18 Jul. 2019 on Hotels
Location, view and infinity pool are the top highlight of this hotel. Room condition on the other hand is not what we expected based on the photos. Rooms are quite outdated and bathrooms are very small compare to the adv pictures. Based on the amount we spend I will not reccomend staying in this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Superb!

Posted 9 May 2019 on Hotels
Looks even better in person! Very peaceful, great service, everyone was friendly. Convenient location and beautiful views!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from California

Posted 8 May 2019
The staff is wonderful and the villas are adorable. There should be a little more variety for breakfast as we stayed for 4 nights. Close proximity to the beach and Mykonos Town. Very walkable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28 Apr. 2019 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18 Apr. 2019
They made a mistake with the room, giving to other our room. So they just add a sofa bed for our third guest, no beach view as we reserved. I just went to discuss with the staff to change the room. Many excuses. No wifi at the room. The worst hotel of our trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16 Apr. 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Baltimore,md

Posted 15 Apr. 2019
I liked the infinity pool even though the weather was too cold to get in. I like the individual villa like rooms