Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Mar. 2020
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 Nov. 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 Nov. 2019
I really liked the location, it is closed to the center. And i had a nice view from the hotel. The staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 4 Nov. 2019
Checking in and out was not pleasant. Front desk not very pleasant, curt at times, not very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 Nov. 2019 on Hotels
Clean and close to the beaches! Special mention to Mario and Alex who were very nice and accomodating!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

1 week family break in Mykonos

Posted 27 Oct. 2019 on Hotels
We stayed at the Mykonos Beach in mid-October. Our room had 3 single beds. Bed sheets were undersized and wouldn't remain in place. Blankets didn't feel very clean, so we left them in the cupboard. Overall, the room and bathroom need to be refreshed. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The pool was still open if a bit cold. Nice view on the little beach just across the busy road to Mykonos. Windmills are a 5 minutes walk away, old Port is another 10 minutes further. Breakfast was definitely subpar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

reasonable value for money

Posted 21 Oct. 2019 on Hotels
This hotel was OK, stayed for one night before flying home. It was getting towards the end of season and it felt a bit tired - missing light bulbs, paper thin sheets etc. The beach looked great but was actually quite dirty and the steps to it had disappeared so had to climb over rubble. Breakfast was adequate but would be a bit tedious if staying longer, tinned fruit in Greece is a bit disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18 Oct. 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 6 Oct. 2019
The staff were absolutely sensational. Kind, informative, courteous, helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 4 Sep. 2019 on Hotels
Good location, but this hotel skimps wherever it can. 3 lights in our room didn’t work and my husband had to tighten the door knob so it didn’t fall off. The pictures make the pool area look much bigger then it is. Breakfast offerings weren’t fresh. You deserve better for the price you’ll pay.
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Sep. 2019 by Katerina, Hotel Management
Dear Carrie, we appreciate that we cannot get it right for you. When we make a mistake we really try to rectify it during our guests stay to ensure that they leave us feeling happy and satisfied. It would be better if you had let the staff know any of your concerns. Regards Front Office