Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great staff and family friendly

Posted 30/04/2019 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and informative. The floors were dirty on arrival in our budget cabin, otherwise the park layout and facilities were fantastic. I would recommend staying here to families with children of all ages. For the fishermen, the boat ramp is right across the road and it's a first class ramp to launch any sized boat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Posted 28/04/2019 on Wotif
Location was great close to mulwala lake and shops. Games room very old outdated, i was worried if i used air hockey table it would fall apart.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24/04/2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/03/2019
Property is on main road so request a cabin further in the park otherwise you’ll be in for a noisy time. Cabins are very close together so even normal levels of noise from neighbors can make for a long night. Good location for lake access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/02/2019 on Wotif
We had a lakeview cabin which had a fabulous view of the lake but the cabin itself is in desperate need of an overhaul. Ripped curtains, old worn lino with holes, a strong stench of sewerage and a cabin that was so small but is meant to sleep 6. The main bedroom bed was lumpy also. Overall a very disappointing stay. The newer cabins at the back of the park look a much better option. Pool was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

comfortable cabin style accommodation

Posted 04/02/2019 on Hotels
Comfortable cabin style accommodation with full kitchen & separate living area in a well maintained & well located park. Excellent on-site facilities managed by very helpful & friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28/01/2019 on Wotif
Boiled in the heat. Desperately needs airconditioning and better beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26/01/2019 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Beautiful place

Posted 02/12/2018 on Hotels
Good entertainment for kid , pool and giant pillow ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24/10/2018 on Hotels