Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Pleasant Lakeside stay

Posted 30 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Friendly Reception. A pleasant overnight stay in Lakeside Cabin No.3. The Cabin was right near the main Road, but quiet overnight. Nice, relaxing view of the lake sitting on the Verandah, and a nice walk along the Lake front. A little out of Town at Mulwala, but a short drive back to Yarrawonga. We will return to explore the area further and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Posted 29 Jan. 2020 on Wotif
We had the lake view cabin. It was a nice view and easy walk to water. pool area was nice, was expecting more in the kids playground. wasn't too far from town. Recommended to families of small kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16 Jan. 2020 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Mulwala Big 4

Posted 1 Jan. 2020 on Hotels
Great park! Staff very friendly & helpful. Stayed in a budget cabin which was clean & comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Dec. 2019 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12 Dec. 2019
We loved the fact that the park/cabin was clean. It had lots for the kids to do. It was across the road from the lake
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Nov. 2019 on Lastminute
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sunbury

Posted 5 Nov. 2019
Unit was dirty and full of dead bugs, felt like there were to many rules and $900 for 4 nights was not worth it
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Nov. 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were unhappy with your stay We only have 2 rules Bike riders must wear helments and car parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 Oct. 2019 on Wotif
We really enjoyed staying in the property! Will come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Oct. 2019 by Karyn, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay. See you again next time.