Ratings based on 2,028 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Nov. 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21 Nov. 2019
Amazing hospitality and initiative to care for their guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Reading, PA

Posted 15 Nov. 2019
Beautiful terrace overlooking the city. Friendly and wonderful staff that were always happy to help. Walking distance to the Colosseum and the best gelataria!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14 Nov. 2019
Great location.quiet,clean,comfortable with excellent breakfast to start.your long day seeing the sights of rome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11 Nov. 2019
Overall great stay! Would stay there again if I returned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Nov. 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 31 Oct. 2019
roof top bar was a great place to sit and unwind. was not happy with my request for a twin room to have been overlooked
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Oct. 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Tulsa, OK

Posted 23 Oct. 2019
Good location for coliseum. Definitely off the main streets though so if you want to run next door to grab a snack or toiletries or euros, yo will have to walk at least a block and a half. Not terrible, but just know that going in. It is a well kept up smallish hotel that is quiet and offers a pretty good breakfast. Room was large and so was bathroom. Excellent air conditioner which our previous hotel didn’t have. I would recommend it especially for its price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Eldersburg, MD

Posted 20 Oct. 2019
This hotel was located in a quiet area and was within walking distance to the train station as well as the Colosseum, Palatine Hill, and Roman Forum. They served wonderful complimentary breakfasts and had a charming roof top bar with a wonderful view of the city. We had to check out one night earlier than planned, and the hotel was very accommodating by not charging us any fees. The staff was wonderful. I highly recommend.