Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice outdoor pool Safe place to park ur car

Posted 1 Feb. 2018 on Wotif
It might be the area/location but there is an ant problem. The bedroom light did not work, found some gum wrappers from the previous guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from melbourne

Close to sports club

Posted 30 Jan. 2018 on Wotif
A comfortable place to stay in a pleasant garden setting. The pool however was not very cool to swim in when it was 40 c as it was circulating hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from South Australia

Quick stay over

Posted 27 Jan. 2018 on Wotif
Pros: Location, Space, Facilities.
Cons: Might need to upgrade airconditioning units or provide fans to move the air around so that all the rooms can be adequately cooled.
Location: Sports club across the road, RSL up the road with great food & service, nice spacious ovals, River activities.
Nice place to stay - just like being in your own 2 bedroom home. Spacious rooms and bathroom complete with washing machine and dryer. The swimming pool was a hit, as was the bbq area - nice compliments to the venue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Handy location.

Posted 17 Jan. 2018 on Hotels
Unit was nice but light bulbs had blown in the bathroom and family room should have been checked after the unit was vacated previously. Location very good close to all amenities we needed. Overall we had a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

This Riverview ideal for families with Kids

Posted 7 Jan. 2018 on Wotif
The Riverview is a pleasant location. Unfortunately the owner has decided to sell the site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Mornington Peninsula

Perfect for families.

Posted 7 Jan. 2018 on Wotif
This is a great place to stay with children. The pool area is terrific to hang out in hot weather, bbq area is adjacent as is the tennis court and small basketball shooting spot. Our room was just spot on, spacious, clean and all cooking facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from victoria

Quiet. Nice private villas

Posted 25 Nov. 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Space. Quietness. Landscaping.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A little out of town but not really a problem.
Well equipped units in garden setting. Good parking. Plenty of space around units and bush land one side, sports fields on other side. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by Adrian

Fantastic

Posted 21 Nov. 2017 on Hotels
Great resort will return fantastic just need little one serve milk in the fridge that are the only negative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Villa Experience

Posted 2 Nov. 2017 on Lastminute
We had a really nice place to stay. The location was nice and close to the shops. One thing I would suggest is to make a bigger sign on the highway. We drove past it the first time and also is there a drop box for the keys? We left earlier than the usual check out time so we left the keys in the villa..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Family friendly accommodation

Posted 27 Oct. 2017 on Wotif
We had a very good time although there was an empty stubby under the couch. All the facilities were great!