Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from New York

Posted 27 Aug. 2019
Everything unique! Incredible hosts in an amazing setting, fantastically located.
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Sep. 2019 by John & Grace, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to send over your review. We are happy you had a great stay and hope you can return soon again. All the best John & Grace
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Jul. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Jul. 2019 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 out of 5 stars. Always great to receive positive feedback. All the best and remember us next time in Atlanta. John & Grace
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 15 May 2019
Unique house, beautiful landscaping and interior decorating.
Comment from Hotel Management
15 May 2019 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fine review. Come back and enjoy all we have to offer soon. John & Grace
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 1 Apr. 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Apr. 2019 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you Cristian for the 10* review. Wishing you all the best and many more stays with us. John & Grace
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10 Mar. 2019 on Orbitz
Excellent stay after our wedding. John and Grace were wonderful hosts that took care of us and extremely welcoming. We enjoyed the relaxing night of rest after a busy week. Would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Mar. 2019 by John, Hotel Management
How wonderful to hear you were so happy on your first day as a married couple. Come back again for more romance and hospitality. All the best. John
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 8 Mar. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Apr. 2019 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5* review. Wishing you all the best and hoping you return soon. John & Grace
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26 Feb. 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Feb. 2019 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 10 out of 10 review. We love to share these reviews with our team so we can all keep up with our hospitality focus. Wishing you all the best. John & Grace
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

The best stay in Atlanta!

Posted 11 Feb. 2019 on Hotels
Outstanding!!
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Feb. 2019 by John, Hotel Management
Always wonderful to receive a positive review to share with our team and to keep up the hospitality momentum. All the best and come back soon. John
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 6 Jan. 2019 on Hotels
Grace and John are amazing hosts! Everything was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Jan. 2019 by John & Grace, Hotel Management
Rebecca...we are so glad you had a great stay and many thanks for the 5Star review. Come back soon and all the best. John & Grace
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Nov. 2018
John and Grace were really friendly, the breakfast was great. Great decor and atmosphere, will definitely come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Nov. 2018 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review. We wish you a happy healthy holiday and hope you return again soon. Call us directly anytime. John