Ratings based on 2,991 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth WA

Posted 16/06/2019
We've stayed here 4 times now and we just keep coming back. It's probably one of the cleanest rooms we've ever stayed in. Apart from a loud high pitched noise which I think was from the hot water system and was being addressed, our room on the 9th floor was very quiet. Thanks again to the staff at the Oaks on William for another lovely stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from VIC

Posted 13/06/2019
Check in was easy, room was nice and clean and he kitchen facilities were great. Only downside is parking is $30 a day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12/06/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 12/06/2019
Very friendly and helpful hotel staff. Wonderful stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12/06/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/06/2019
Very clean, great location, staff was helpful, blankets needed an upgrade Pillows not great, bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/06/2019
The pillows were very flat. I asked at reception if there were any others (firmer) but there were not. 'i also had to ask at reception for a blanket, there was none in the cupboard in the room. The cups for hot drinks were also quite small, I prefer a mug. However, the staff were lovely and it was a good location and very quiet. The adjoining cafe was convenient and the staff there were lovely too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Gippsland

Posted 10/06/2019
Friendly helpful staff, great amenities and an upgrade for my hubby’s birthday. Parking was expensive at $30 p/n though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 10/06/2019
Liked the higher floor with nice view and kitchen was well equipped. Room was a bit grubby, marks on the wall, dirty under the bed. Bed was pushed far over in the room making balcony access awkward.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/06/2019
Room was really clean with a great city view and hotel staff were very friendly. Was pleasantly surprised to receive a personalised card and welcome gift!