Ratings based on 3,200 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 21 May 2020
Nice and clean Good walking distance to city and restaurant Onsite parking reasonable price per day
Comment from Hotel Management
25 May 2020 by Oaks Melbourne on William Suites, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback and we are glad that you had a nice stay with us. See you soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 May 2020
Great service and staff and cleanliness cannot fault it
Comment from Hotel Management
20 May 2020 by Oaks Melbourne on Williams Suites - Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your amazing feedback. I will pass on this feedback to our front desk and housekeeping department. Once again, we hope to see you soon and Stay Safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 5 May 2020
Staff so friendly and helpful. Great location. Room lovely & bed so comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
17 May 2020 by Sim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review! we are glad you had an excellent experience with us and would love to welcome you back when you next travel to Melbourne. Kind Regards Oaks Melbourne on William Suites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Mar. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 8 Mar. 2020
The view was lovely over the park. Very clean and spacious room. Handy to tram and train station. Easy walk into shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Glasgow

Posted 3 Mar. 2020
The location of hotel was perfect on the free tram route. The room was of a fantastic standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from London

Posted 2 Mar. 2020
The location is perfect as a base to explore Melbourne. Just around The corner is Victoria market. Well worth a visit and grabbing a coffee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bendigo

Posted 29 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
Good location on the edge of the city but close to Queen Vic market and Flagstaff Gardens. Easy to access. Good sized room in self contained apartment style.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28 Feb. 2020 on Wotif