Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 Aug. 2020
We loved our weekend at Peppers - Lovely accom, great breakfast and a short walk to Martinborough centre. Cannot wait to stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10 Jul. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Papamoa

Posted 1 Jul. 2020
Lovely setting. Beautiful rooms. Warm. Quiet. Staff very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Jul. 2020 by Shree , Hotel Management
thank you for the lovely review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Jun. 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Wellington

Posted 8 Jun. 2020
Lots separate units in a peaceful setting. Good space in the room and great to have the gas fire on the winter evenings. Good kitchen facilities and space. Very friendly and helpful staff. During covid level 2, nice breakfast delivered via room service.
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Jun. 2020 by Shree, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Peppers Parehua Martinborough. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Shrikant Borishaha (Shree) Front Office Manager Peppers Parehua Martinborough
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 Mar. 2020 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 15 Mar. 2020
Newly renovated with lovely finishes in the heart of wine country. Renting bikes from the property and biking the wine trail was a highlight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Top quality place to stay.

Posted 4 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Amazing place, large rooms with lost of facilities including full kitchen, but full breakfast was included. Helpful staff. 5 star plus both for the quality of the accommodation and for our stay. I wont mark them down for it the the chef needs more practice at cooking fence toast or maybe try eating some examples from other great cafes. His was not good. But not hesitation about booking and stsying at this place again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Mar. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Mar. 2020 on Hotels