Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Manly

Posted 13/07/2019
Property was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast and dinner were very good. I would happily stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/06/2019
What beautiful spot and the unit was very very nice, I could not fault it. And the food in the restaurant was also beautiful. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/05/2019
The staff were very helpful and went out of their way to assist.
Comment from Hotel Management
10/05/2019 by Shree, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Lower Hutt, NZ

Posted 24/04/2019
We liked everything about the property. Its location, standard of service, cleanliness and being able to walk around the grounds. Made friends with a hen & cat while wandering near macrocarpa trees too. I thought that this hotel standard is one by which to measure other hotels in our region.
Comment from Hotel Management
10/05/2019 by Shree, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. The Hen and the Cat are the Crowd farourite. Lpook forward to host to again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
10/05/2019 by Shree, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/04/2019 on Hotels
Very nice rooms with very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
10/05/2019 by Shree, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Napier NZ

Posted 08/04/2019
The accommodation was superb! From arriving to leaving - the entire experience was a positive one. Very customer focused staff at all levels (reception, cleaning, restaurant). Dinner at the restaurant was delicious, as was breakfast the next day. This is not our first visit and every visit has been consistently excellent.,
Comment from Hotel Management
10/05/2019 by Shree, Hotel Management
Hi Heather, It feels amazing to have an experience like this and we look forward to keep up our expectations in the furute too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Peregian Springs

Posted 31/03/2019 on Wotif
Amazing place fabulous host and a wonderful Sunday afternoon music and drinks session - wonderful idea on a lovely sunny afternoon well done Nathan thanks for making us so welcome
Comment from Hotel Management
10/05/2019 by Shree, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 31/03/2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
10/05/2019 by Shree, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/03/2019
Very roomy clean and well appointed kitchen and overall property
Comment from Hotel Management
10/05/2019 by Shree, Hotel Management
Thank you