Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/05/2019
A great place to stay , very comfortable, it was close to everything and very relaxing. it was nice to stay some where that was quiet. I would have no hesitation recommending the park to friends and relatives .
Comment from Hotel Management
17/05/2019 by Chelsea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear you had a great stay at our park and we hope to see you again. Chelsea Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 05/05/2019
Loved the friendliness of the staff. So helpful and very welcoming. Very peaceful and relaxing. Great getaway from the hustle and bustle.
Comment from Hotel Management
17/05/2019 by Chelsea, Hotel Management
We are so pleased to hear our staff were friendly and welcoming during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Chelsea Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Orange NSW

Posted 22/01/2019 on Wotif
Good amenities ,Clean accommodation Excellent view over the lake Very relaxing for adults and children
Comment from Hotel Management
12/03/2019 by Chelsea, Hotel Management
Thanks for your wonderful review. We really love to see great reviews from our guests and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to see you with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22/01/2019
The calming and spectacular view of the lake and bird life was really lovely. The set-up of the front-patio (with outside kitchen and BBQ) allowed us to be part of the park's atmosphere, yet maintain privacy at the same time. Our waterfront villa was very clean too.
Comment from Hotel Management
12/03/2019 by Chelsea, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our park facilities. We hope to see you again next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/01/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
12/03/2019 by Chelsea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/01/2019 on Hotels
The reception was friendly and helpful. Location is great with waterview. We definitely enjoyed the relaxing trip and looking forward to coming back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 06/01/2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 01/01/2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29/12/2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Wollongong

Posted 19/12/2018
It was peacefull and the grounds and the facilities were maintained really well.The cabins are a little outdated but were very spotless and roomy.The playground was a bit small another one would be good too replace the jumping mat and with a roof over it for sun protection.The lake is really pretty and the wildlife lovely.