Ratings based on 7,799 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15/09/2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/09/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
14/09/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your rating. Our goal is to maintain the highest standards, and we apologize for falling short of this. We hope to have the opportunity to make your next stay perfect in every respect. Be Well, Michael Wlodkowski, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/09/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
14/09/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we enjoyed seeing your five-star rating and cannot thank you enough for it. On behalf of everyone here at The Westin New York At Times Square, I invite you to come back and stay with us again when in the area. Be Well, Michael Wlodkowski, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/09/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
12/09/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and for your gracious rating. On behalf of all of us at The Westin New York At Times Square, we would like to invite you for another energizing visit. Be Well, Michael Wlodkowski, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/09/2019
Excellent location. Staff very professional, friendly and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
12/09/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the generous review of your stay at The Westin New York At Times Square. We are pleased you loved our devoted associates and that you found our location to be perfect for your plans. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the area. Be Well, Michael Wlodkowski, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Seattle

Posted 11/09/2019
Westin's condition is great. Compare with the aged hotels in Time Square, Westin is a pretty balanced choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
13/09/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for recommending The Westin New York at Times Square to future travelers. We are glad you had an enriching stay, and we look forward to your next visit. Be Well, Michael Wlodkowski, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Dallas

Posted 11/09/2019
Personalized service! Everyone was helpful and service was always with a smile. We also loved the Foundry and found ourselves there often. Location, as is obvious, it the best!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/09/2019
Good location and friendly staff. Would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
11/09/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for recommending The Westin New York at Times Square to future travelers. We are glad you had a rejuvenating stay and that you loved our dynamic location as well as our devoted associates. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Be Well, Michael Wlodkowski, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/09/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
11/09/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your nice rating and letting us know that your stay at The Westin New York At Times Square was a revitalizing one. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Be Well, Michael Wlodkowski, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/09/2019
Excellent service and good trip , the Hotel everybody was amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
12/09/2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the five-star review of The Westin New York At Times Square. We are thrilled to read about your enriching stay and how much you enjoyed our hospitality. We work hard to deliver a revitalizing experience for all of our guests, so we celebrate reviews such as yours. Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our dynamic city. Be Well, Michael Wlodkowski, General Manager