Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth

Posted 30 Jul. 2020
My partner and I had a lovely weekend vacation here. The marina view was lovely, good restaurants downstairs on the boardwalk. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 May 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Dolphin Quay escape

Posted 24 Apr. 2020 on Hotels
The location was great you could walk and ride your bike every were.Close to restaurant , shops and beaches . The accommodation was excellent and modern.Plenty of space for myself and my daughter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

A place to return to.

Posted 14 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
We stayed in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment, perfect for 2 couples, great to each have an ensuite and added pleasure to watch, from the balcony, what appeared to be the resident dolphin in the marina. It is so nice when staff are so happy and helpful would highly reccommend all to stay at the Dolphin Quay Apartments.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Mar. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

great apartment

Posted 7 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Lovely spacious apartment with fantastic view of marina. Very clean and modern, close to lots of bars and restaurants. Although noisy on balcony until about 9.00pm from nearby bars couldn't hear much noise inside the apartment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29 Feb. 2020
Location near restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14 Feb. 2020
Nice room, poorly managed. The rooms are clean, modern and well appointed. The view is pretty good. It looked a lot like the photos on the internet. The few interactions I had with employees was lacking any sense of service. They just did there job and at times didn't seem to care much about the guest experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Feb. 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 7 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
We stay here regularly but the lift has been out of order for our last three stays. This is unacceptable for such a fabulous venue.