Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Sep. 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16 Jul. 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30 Jun. 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

A nice, quiet stay

Posted 20 Jun. 2019 on Hotels
Stayed at the Cannes Marina Residence with my son. We had a sea-view flat on the 15th floor. Overall, everything was good. We had a flat with a double bed and a fold down futon. My son is 6ft and said the futon was a bit short for him. The bathroom had a small shower cubicle with poor water pressure and took ages to get hot. The flat lacked a few essentials: bowls, a corkscrew (in France!!), kitchen scissors and an ice cube tray, but it has a decent sized fridge and freezer so we could keep everything we needed. There is no over, just 2 rings and a microwave, a kettle and a coffee maker. It's in a quiet location, and while there are some good restaurants in the village o the sea front, they are a fair distance away (30+ minute walk). The pool is huge and well kept. There are no sun loungers, but there are benches around the pool. It was never busy during our stay and there's sun at the pool from the morning right through until about 5pm. Staff was friendly and helpful, although we really struggled to find where to check in, as it is not well indicated. Private car park was a bonus too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22 May 2019
Amazing view! Clean and convenient. Kitchen is good! Would love a dairy cleaning plan. It takes 1 hour in bus to get to Cannes Palais.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14 Apr. 2019
The view is amazing. The balcony and wall of glass that nealy opens up completely is the absolute best. The kitchen is small but workable, however no salt or any basics available. I actually left the salt, herbs, and coffee and sugar we purchased there so hopefully the next person wont need :) There were no washcloths and the shower is the smallest thing Ive ever attempted to use. Other than that, it was wonderful and I would be happy to ga back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25 Aug. 2019
Les appartements sont récents mais il reste pour moi un manque d'entretien courant. La douche qui fuit et même en l'indiquant à la réception rien n'est fait sur le séjour. Il faut constamment rééditer ses demandes pour que celle-ci soient prise en compte.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22 Aug. 2019
Abbiamo avuto assegnato un appartamento davvero piccolo per 4 persone con relativo mini bagno.Una delle due Tapparelle rotta senza maniglia quindi non si poteva alzare ,la lavastoviglie era stata portata via e il divano letto dove hanno dormito i due figli davvero scomodo con un materasso sottile......facendo presente ciò ci è stato detto che l’appartamento Era non di proprietà del Marina golf ma di un privato pertanto non erano responsabili loro.......mah questo privato dovrebbe aver più cura dell’appartamento Che affitta e il Marina Golf dovrebbe vigilare .........in ogni caso lo abbiamo pagato tanto quanto gli altri appartamenti più grandi quindi siamo stati sfortunati nell’assegnazione.Reception ok,parcheggio ok,stabile ok ma vista la brutta esperienza di locazione non ci è piaciuto .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Aug. 2019
Prettig verblijf. Leuke locatie, zwembad top Voldoende, kan beter onderhouden worden. Weinig bestek, glazen, borden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16 Aug. 2019