Ratings based on 1,929 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from north Narrabeen

Posted 18/05/2019
Seaworld resort was great value for money and all staff that we encountered had exceptional customer service skills. to Charlee on reception was so helpful and friendly, she went out of her way to make sure we had a memorable holiday experience. We were impressed with the value and range of the buffet for both breakfast and dinner. Our room was spacious and clean and having a bath for our toddler was particularly helpful. We rarely stay at the same place twice but we will be back to SeaWorld resort. It was a fantastic family holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 15/05/2019
Close proximity to sea world. Large pool and water park area. Older rooms could do with some updating when considering the price per night. Buffet dinner was good value but mayhem in the restaurant. Overall a good place to stay if utilising the theme parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
17/05/2019 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed feedback. Its great to hear you felt the offering good value and overall a good place to stay. Have a great weekend, Jason
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 06/05/2019
Water park for kids was great, unlimited entry to theme parks come in handy
Comment from Hotel Management
07/05/2019 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the top rating! Have a great week, Jason
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from SG

Posted 06/05/2019
Very good location, can take the monorail or just walk across to SeaWorld. Good ➖ Hotel information was not enough to us. Even I searched opening time of restaurant from website. And there are not enough car parking, I understand it’s busy weekend, but why we have to park the car on street... frustrated. There is a water park and spa, which the kids will love. The only setback was the heavy “elephant” footsteps from the room above us which disturbed our sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
07/05/2019 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Eric, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Its great to hear you made use of the monorail and enjoyed the water park. We do experience a busy car park during school holidays, however our concierge team are more than happy to assist if required. Warm Regards, Jason
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 03/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
07/05/2019 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the top review :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/04/2019
Great resort specially for families with younger children.
Comment from Hotel Management
02/05/2019 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the amazing review :-) Warm Regards, Jason
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28/04/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28/04/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27/04/2019
It’s great for families but the bars and restaurants were understaffed and many with young people who struggled to deal with it. Rooms are pleasant if a little small. But pool area is fabulous and location is great!
Comment from Hotel Management
02/05/2019 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. During the school holidays you may experience longer than usual wait times due to the volume of people. Its great to hear you enjoyed the pool and location. Warm Regards, Jason
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
24/04/2019 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for the review, have a great Anzac Day, Warm Regards, Jason