Featured image

Reviews of Hotel Miguel Angel

5 out of 5
Hotel Miguel Angel
Calle de Miguel Angel, 29-31, Madrid, Madrid

Overall score and ratings

3.8

Good

Rating 5 - Excellent. 133 out of 469 reviews
5 - Excellent 28%
Rating 4 - Good. 186 out of 469 reviews
4 - Good 40%
Rating 3 - Okay. 88 out of 469 reviews
3 - Okay 19%
Rating 2 - Poor. 47 out of 469 reviews
2 - Poor 10%
Rating 1 - Terrible. 15 out of 469 reviews
1 - Terrible 3%

4.1/5

Cleanliness

4.0/5

Staff & service

3.8/5

Amenities

3.5/5

Property conditions & facilities

1/5 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 11 nights in Apr 2020

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2020

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with partner
Liked: Staff & service, amenities
Excellent staff, concerned with our comfort and safety, I loved this hotel have stayed here several times
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2020
Response from Community Executive on 13 Mar 2020
Dear Client, Thank you very much for having taken the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are glad to hear that everything was up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Top level service and very friendly staff - highly Recommendable.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2020
Response from Community Executive on 17 Feb 2020
Dear Client, Thank you very much for having taken the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are glad to hear that everything was up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards

1/5 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
NEVER COME BACK
The hotel is VERY VERY OLD. It can NOT be a 5Star hotel
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2020
Response from Community Executive on 17 Feb 2020
Dear client, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your hotel experience with us and we are very sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations. Be sure that we took well note of your comments and that we will take it into account to ameliorate the stay of our customers. Thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards

4/5 Good

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
I had a nice time at this hotel the only thing was that the pool was in maintenance and I wasn’t informed about it, the swimming pool was one of the main reason why I picked the hotel so it was quite disappointing not being able to use it.
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2020
Response from Community Executive on 12 Feb 2020
Dear customer, Thank you very much for taking the time to inform us about your recent stay. We are glad to know that everything lived up to your expectations. About our pool, we have it announced on our website. We are making improvements to improve the satisfaction of our customers. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards

2/5 Poor

Travelled with family, Business traveller
Disliked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
The rooms are in a terrible state of repair. There are screws protruding the door threshold, the taps in the bathroon sink spray water all over the place flooding the counter top. Rott and mold covers the bathroom door frames. Overall shocking that they consider themselves to be a 5 star hotel. During checkout the staff wasn't very interested to learn about the dangerous maintenance issue in the room. At check-in they only had a reservation for one person, and it took a while for them to find the right details on a piece of paper.
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2020
Response from Community Executive on 17 Feb 2020
Dear client, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your hotel experience with us and we are very sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations. Be sure that we took well note of your comments and that we will take it into account to ameliorate the stay of our customers. Thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
It was a nice place, for a week vacation, very good located and very easy to communicate with public transportation.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2019
Response from Community Executive on 9 Jan 2020
Dear Client, Thank you very much for having taken the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are glad to hear that everything was up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards

4/5 Good

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2019
Response from Community Executive on 9 Jan 2020
Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo valorando al Hotel Miguel Angel, nos ayuda a mejorar el servicio al cliente. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle. Reciba un cordial saludo

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Elegant and affordable hotel in Madrid
Excellent hotel. Elegant, great service, great gym, conveniently located. I highly recommend
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2019
Response from Community Executive on 9 Jan 2020
Dear Client, Thank you very much for having taken the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are glad to hear that everything was up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards

2/5 Poor

Disliked: Property conditions & facilities, room comfort
There are likely better options out there.
The interior was very tired and hasn’t seen an upgrade in quite some time. There were still switched on the headboard from when it was a vibrating bed. The windows were not air tight so they whistled with wind gusts. The pool and spa are an extra fee and on weekends the gym closes at 7pm. Lastly there isn’t a real shuttle to the airport they will just call a taxi for you if you tell them ahead of time. Worth looking into other hotels in better areas.
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2019
Response from Community Executive on 9 Jan 2020
Dear customer, first of all thank you for the time it has taken to write a review. We receive such comments with great attention and all the mentioned points will be treated internally so that they do not happen again. Kind Regards

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2019
Response from Community Executive on 28 Nov 2019
Estimado cliente, agradecemos enormemente sus comentarios positivos. Esperamos recibirle de nuevo en un futuro próximo y seguir cumpliendo sus expectativas ya que será un verdadero placer tenerle de nuevo con nosotros. Un saludo

3/5 Okay

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Disliked: Property conditions & facilities, room comfort
An Old Jewel that needs much needed modernization.
You can tell that this hotel was a fancy hotel in its heyday. From the huge lobby still fitted with the original 60’s or 70’s light fixtures, front desk, to the Top-Hat-Wearing-Hotel-Captains they are memories of an more luxurious past. However, this place has not been updated in a long while. The closet doors were so old that they stuck making it a shore just to take things in and out the closet. The most annoying characteristic was the ambient perfume they use. It is so strong it made me sneeze. The location is superb, the neighborhood is one of the nicest areas of Madrid.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2019
Response from Community Executive on 22 Nov 2019
Dear customer, we greatly appreciate your positive feedback. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and continue to meet your expectations as it will be a real pleasure to have you back with us. Kind regards

4/5 Good

Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2019
Response from Community Executive on 24 Nov 2019
Estimado cliente, agradecemos enormemente sus comentarios positivos. Esperamos recibirle de nuevo en un futuro próximo y seguir cumpliendo sus expectativas ya que será un verdadero placer tenerle de nuevo con nosotros. Un saludo

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2019
Response from Community Executive on 21 Nov 2019
Estimado cliente, agradecemos enormemente su puntuación sobre el Hotel Miguel Angel. Esperamos recibirle de nuevo en un futuro próximo y seguir cumpliendo sus expectativas ya que será un verdadero placer tenerle de nuevo con nosotros. Un saludo

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2019
Response from Community Executive on 21 Nov 2019
Estimado Mario, agradecemos enormemente su puntuación sobre el Hotel Miguel Angel. Esperamos recibirle de nuevo en un futuro próximo y seguir cumpliendo sus expectativas ya que será un verdadero placer tenerle de nuevo con nosotros. Un saludo

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
The location is excellent. Staff were very friendly and professional.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2019
Response from Community Executive on 31 Oct 2019
Dear Client, Thank you very much for having taken the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are glad to hear that everything was up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards

4/5 Good

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
convenient location, hotel is clean although the carpet along the hallway looks very old and should be replaced. I understand this used to be a 5 star but it's now downgraded to a 4 star. Still very nice and would stay here again. Staff are very nice and helpful with local info and direction
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2019
Response from Community Executive on 17 Sept 2019
Dear customer, first of all thank you for the time it has taken to write such a detailed review. As you know, your comments and suggestions are essential to help us to continually improve the quality of our services. I inform you that all the carpets have been changed during the summer. Thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon,Kind Regards

3/5 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Amenities
I don’t think the property deserves 5 stars as the room was old (not rustic in contemporary style it was plain old not good) the doors inside the room barely close when you force them, making in results a lot of noise. Although the furniture is old and scratched (not rustic ) it’s just plain old like purchased from some flea market (chatarra). The flirting was brand new give them credit for that. Finally the €30 a night parking garage look like a big dumpster. It’s a shame. I rarely complain but I was disappointed with the overall experience.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2019
Response from Community Executive on 9 Sept 2019
Dear customer, first of all thank you for the time it has taken to write such a detailed review. We receive such comments with great attention and all the mentioned points will be treated internally so that they do not happen again. Sincerely

2/5 Poor

Travelled with family, Travelled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Paid twice for the room. Once with Expedia 27 July and again at check in. Seems like an avoidable frustration for the guest. At one time this was a 5 star hotel. The materials used were high quality but furniture and fixtures are due for replacement. Notable lack of routine maintenance with grouting in bathroom and highly worn comfort room door & frame. Obviously a desire to generate increased revenue by not putting coffee / tea in rooms. But room service is available if one really needs coffee in the morning. Low cost hotel in a good district, is a bargain.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2019
Response from Community Executive on 9 Sept 2019
Dear Wilson, first of all thank you for the time it has taken to write such a detailed review. We receive such comments with great attention and all the mentioned points will be treated internally so that they do not happen again. Kind Regards

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
This hotel is right beside the Metro for convenience. It also offers the outdoor balcony and garden area for some "downtime" and somewhere to have a quiet drink and cigarette which is something unique in this day and age. Thank you for being courteous.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2019
Response from Community Executive on 4 Sept 2019
Dear customer, thank you very much for taking your time appreciating the Hotel Miguel Angel, helping us to improve customer service. We will be happy to welcome you again. Receive a cordial greeting

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Nice place easy access to transportation system Friendly staff
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2019
Response from Community Executive on 4 Sept 2019
Dear customer, thank you very much for taking your time valuing the Hotel Miguel Angel, it helps us to improve the customer service. We will be happy to welcome you again. Receive a cordial greeting

3/5 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2019
Response from Community Executive on 29 July 2019
Estimado cliente, agradecemos enormemente sus comentarios positivos. Esperamos recibirle de nuevo en un futuro próximo y seguir cumpliendo sus expectativas ya que será un verdadero placer tenerle de nuevo con nosotros. Un saludo

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
This is a hotel in the centre of Madrid probably the best located near a Metro station in Madrid (Gregorio Maranon) as the Metro station lift is about 20m from the front door. This was really useful as my son is a wheelchair user. The staff were very professional as you would expect from a hotel of this standard. This is probably the best hotel I have ever stayed in and definitely worth its 5 star rating. (They have a range of rooms available some better than others I guess) We stayed in 603. I have stayed in a 4 star in New Delhi.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019
Response from Community Executive on 2 Aug 2019
Dear customer, we greatly appreciate your positive comments. We hope to receive you in the near future and continue increaasing your expectations and it will be a real pleasure to have you back with us. Kind Regards

4/5 Good

Travelled with family, Business traveller
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
I liked the situation and very good service. I did not like the shower for it was too small.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2019
Response from Community Executive on 12 July 2019
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

4/5 Good

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
It was very welcoming and a truly unique place. Especially thankful for the the warm welcome.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2019
Response from Community Executive on 12 July 2019
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2019
Response from Community Executive on 1 July 2019
Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo valorando al Hotel Miguel Angel, nos ayuda a mejorar el servicio al cliente. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle. Reciba un cordial saludo

4/5 Good

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
It is in a good position, staff very friendly and they even had a cake waiting in our room as it was my birthday.
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2019

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Comfortable room. Friendly and efficient staff. Room amenities somewhat outdated. For example old safety box placed in an awkward position requiring kneeling down to read instruction !
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2019
Response from Community Executive on 27 June 2019
Dear customer, thank you very much for taking your time appreciating the Hotel Miguel Angel and helping us to improve customer service. We will be happy to welcome you again. Kind Regards

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Very convenient stay!
Very convenient stay, we were at some executive section of hotel at 5th floor, we had free food, fruits, water and drinks, espresso, etc. during our stay until 11 PM every day. 10 meters from our room, very nice. Pool was very good, warm water and spa, very nice. Restaurant in a garden was also very good, especially strawberries with cream, it was delicious all around, from main course to dessert. Area is ok, so we can’t find any problem with this hotel.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2019
Response from Community Executive on 21 June 2019
Dear customer, we greatly appreciate your positive comments. We hope to receive you in the near future and continue to increasing your expectations. Kind Regards

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2019
Response from Community Executive on 12 June 2019
Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo valorando al Hotel Miguel Angel nos ayuda a mejorar el servicio al cliente. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle. Reciba un cordial saludo

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019
Response from Community Executive on 5 June 2019
Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo valorando al Hotel Miguel Angel, nos ayuda a mejorar el servicio al cliente. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle. Reciba un cordial saludo

4/5 Good

Stayed 1 night in May 2019
Response from Community Executive on 29 May 2019
Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo valorando al Hotel Miguel Angel, nos ayuda a mejorar el servicio al cliente. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle. Reciba un cordial saludo

4/5 Good

Liked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 1 night in May 2019
Response from Community Executive on 27 May 2019
Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo valorando al Hotel Miguel Angel, nos ayuda a mejorar el servicio al cliente. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle. Reciba un cordial saludo

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Excellent staff, food and cleanliness! Staff very friendly especially those working in the breakfast room! Very respectful and professional service! I will definitely recommend Miguel Ángel hotel to others! Privileged location! Cozy inside! Reception staff concurred with my request of a room with a view to Paseo la Castellana! 👏👏👏
Stayed 13 nights in May 2019
Response from Community Executive on 17 May 2019
Dear customer, we greatly appreciate your positive comments. We hope to receive you in the near future! it will be a real pleasure to have you back with us. Kind Regards

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
would go back
vwet good.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2019
Response from Community Executive on 30 Apr 2019
Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo valorando al Hotel Miguel Angel, nos ayuda a mejorar el servicio al cliente. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle. Reciba un cordial saludo

5/5 Excellent

Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2019
Response from Community Executive on 3 May 2019
Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo valorando al Hotel Miguel Angel, nos ayuda a mejorar el servicio al cliente. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle. Reciba un cordial saludo

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Close to santiago bernabéu stadium
Walkable to several Embassey’s, train station, bars and restaurants. 10-15 min to walk to santiago bernabéu stadium. Nice Hotel with good breakfast.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2019
Response from Community Executive on 3 May 2019
Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo valorando al Hotel Miguel Angel, nos ayuda a mejorar el servicio al cliente. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle. Reciba un cordial saludo

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Overall performance and maintenance was excellent.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2019
Response from Community Executive on 30 Apr 2019
Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo valorando al Hotel Miguel Angel, nos ayuda a mejorar el servicio al cliente. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle. Reciba un cordial saludo

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Disliked: Room comfort
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2019
Response from Community Executive on 3 May 2019
Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo valorando al Hotel Miguel Angel, nos ayuda a mejorar el servicio al cliente. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle. Reciba un cordial saludo

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Great location.
The hotel was very nice and my room very comfortable. However, I was bewildered as to why the first hairdryer ever invented was what was installed in the bathroom from probably 1970. It was not effective at all and really was strange that they couldn’t have updated that.
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2019
Response from Community Executive on 8 Apr 2019
Dear Kathleen, With pleasure I read that you have overall very much enjoyed your stay with us and that our services and facilities met your expectations. It would be a great pleasure welcoming you back to Hotel Miguel Angel in the near future. Kind regards,

3/5 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Disliked: Property conditions & facilities
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2019
Response from Community Executive on 3 May 2019
Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo valorando al Hotel Miguel Angel, nos ayuda a mejorar el servicio al cliente. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle. Reciba un cordial saludo

4/5 Good

Travelled with partner, Travelled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
The hotel is very nice. The rooms were good. I wish they had a box of Kleenex in the room.
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2019
Response from Community Executive on 25 Mar 2019
Dear Client, With pleasure I read that you have overall very much enjoyed your stay with us and that our services and facilities met your expectations. It would be a great pleasure welcoming you back to Hotel Miguel Angel in the near future. Kind regards,

1/5 Terrible

Business traveller, Travelled with partner
Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
This hotel y no means is a 5* hotel! Service Is poor, Rom service a desaster, food Cold and not appealing, house keeping slow, Rom not prepared properly, need to CALL and claim all ítems missing such as soap, kleenex, charges are way todo expensive! Personal rude and arrogant!,, no empate y whatsoever... No service!,,clean?.. No only superficial cleaning! 3* at most...
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2019
Response from Community Executive on 25 Mar 2019
We thank you for taking the time to provide us with an assessment of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Please, send us an email with a phone number or email address so that our Hotel Manager can solve your problems personally.

4/5 Good

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed previously and main reason for returning is the location and closeness to Metro. Lovely hotel, very friendly helpful staff. Disappointed re use of swimming pool /spa - does not make it clear on booking sites that it is an additional fee (high fee) to use.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2019
Response from Community Executive on 19 Mar 2019
Dear Client, With pleasure I read that you have overall very much enjoyed your stay with us and that our services and facilities met your expectations. It would be a great pleasure welcoming you back to Hotel Miguel Angel in the near future. Kind regards,

3/5 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities
The location of the hotel is very good, easy to get public or private transportation!
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2019
Response from Community Executive on 19 Mar 2019
Dear Client, With pleasure I read that you have overall very much enjoyed your stay with us and that our services and facilities met your expectations. It would be a great pleasure welcoming you back to Hotel Miguel Angel in the near future. Kind regards,

3/5 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
For a 5 star hotel I did expect more - the rooms are quite dark, basic and old fashioned. When we arrived at the hotel and went up to our room, the tv was cracked and broke. I went to reception and the lady was very rude and short, eventuallly she did upgrade me to another room after I requested. After this first initial experience, all other stafff members were lovely, although their English isn’t very good, so it can be hard work communicating. The spa was an extra you had to pay for unfortunately so we didn’t use it, although we used the gym once which was free - good small set up, very clean! Hotel is in a good location, just a few minutes walk away from the centre and shops in each direction and is right next to the metro link which is a bonus! The room service was fast - although the food wasn’t the best and expensive for what you got. However a starbucks is just across the road!
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2019
Response from Community Executive on 22 Feb 2019
Dear Rebecca, first of all thank you very much for taking your time appreciating the Hotel Miguel Angel. I have taken care to take your comment to the heads of the affected departments so these will not happen again and these problems can be solved. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused here at the Hotel Miguel Angel. Kind Regards.

5/5 Excellent

Business traveller
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
The associates on the 5th floor were so professional and the customer service was outstanding
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2019
Response from Community Executive on 6 Feb 2019
Dear George, With pleasure I read that you have overall very much enjoyed your stay with us and that our services and facilities met your expectations. It would be a great pleasure welcoming you back to Hotel Miguel Angel in the near future. Kind regards,

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Amazing
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2019
Response from community Executive on 1 Feb 2019
Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo valorando al Hotel Miguel Angel, nos ayuda a mejorar el servicio al cliente. Reciba un cordial salud

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Pleasant stay.
Perfect location. It did satisfy my needs Happy overall Very close to metro. Big advantage!
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2019
Response from Community Executive on 28 Jan 2019
Dear Ana Patricia, With pleasure I read that you have overall very much enjoyed your stay with us and that our services and facilities met your expectations. It would be a great pleasure welcoming you back to Hotel Miguel Angel in the near future. Kind regards