Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 15/09/2019
Judy was really helpful and fixed a number of issues for us as well as providing excellent advice and picking us up and dropping us off at the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Burleigh Heads QLD

Posted 30/03/2019
This property was handy to shop, restaurant & the water. Plus not far from some walking tracks. We stayed in a studio unit which was spacious enough for two people. Gardens were very lovely. Amenities for laundry & transit were very suitable & clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/03/2019
I was very impressed with everything about this accommodation including the cleanliness. Leanda Lei is also good, close proximity to the general store (directly across the road) and is also walking/cycling distance to the cafe/museum, Bowls Club and even the Anchorage Cafe/- restaurant overlooking the lagoon. Judy, the very lovely & informative host, readily ferrys her guests to wherever they need to go including airport pick-up and drop offs. 👍Up!
Comment from Hotel Management
20/03/2019 by Judy, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13/03/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 01/02/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/01/2019 on Wotif
Great place to stay. Helpful hosts. Kitchenette was well equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
20/03/2019 by Judy, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 23/01/2019
Very happy with my holiday will return next year with family it is a great position next to Joy shop
Comment from Hotel Management
20/03/2019 by Judy, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review - we look forward to welcoming your family next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/12/2018
If you want a holiday that is amazing go to Lord Howe Island
Comment from Hotel Management
11/12/2018 by Leanda, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay on Lord Howe Island - we agree it is an amazing place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22/11/2018
Comment from Hotel Management
11/12/2018 by Leanda, Hotel Management
Thanks for your rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great Lord Howe Island Stay

Posted 19/11/2018 on Hotels
Most enjoyable week. Accommodation perfect with very hospitable staff, centrally located and a handy shop just opposite. Communication when needed spot on. Certainly highly recommend and hope to return some time soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
19/11/2018 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed your holiday.