Ratings based on 35,554 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29 Mar. 2020
Everything was closed and didn't lnow till the last minute so didn't have our trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29 Mar. 2020
Had major issues with getting a clean room. The staff handled it wonderfully but it was still very frustrating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Mar. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Mar. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21 Mar. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Edmonton

Posted 20 Mar. 2020
I liked that NYNY offered a lot to do inside the property, plus the hotel is perfect walking distance to the strip. The food offerings were great as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Mar. 2020 by Kris , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review New York-New York on Expedia. We are delighted you enjoyed the amenities within the resort and its surroundings. We look forward to hosting you on your future trips to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20 Mar. 2020
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Mar. 2020
Room were not very clean. Surfaces had not been wiped down. Could see dust on furniture, luggage rack. Dirt and dust on corner of floors in bathroom and bedroom area Given the flue season in general along with Covid-19 virus threat truly not up to standard. Also disappointed that the hotel did not offer a comp to cancel. Would have preferred to return to Vegas later in the year or next after the risk for virus subsides. Did appreciate the hand sanitizing stations everywhere. Nice job on those locations.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Mar. 2020 by Kris , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we understand that the issues you faced created a trip that fell far below expectations. Our staff relies on public feedback like yours, so we can identify any areas of our operation that may require a certain measure of improvement. Please accept our apologies for the uncharacteristic service issues you encountered, and we will strive to create a more satisfactory resort experience for you in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Mar. 2020
I thought the food at the in hotel eateries was mediocre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Atlanta

Posted 19 Mar. 2020
Great location, staff, very clean, and so much to do.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Mar. 2020 by Kris , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review New York-New York on Expedia. Our staff takes great pride in providing the best experience possible for all of our guests. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.