Ratings based on 28,581 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 May 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 May 2020
Beautiful holiday decorations but the room is slightly outdated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Apr. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Wilmington

Posted 27 Mar. 2020
Amazing hotel, staff was professional. Room wa as c clean and beautiful, check in was quick and we left something in the room and had it sent to us quickly
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Mar. 2020 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased you were able to experience our lavish guestrooms and phenomenal service during your visit. It is wonderful that our exclusive offerings added comfort and luxury to your overall stay. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Washington

Posted 25 Mar. 2020
I didn't like the fact that I had reservations for two nights and only got one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Mar. 2020
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Mar. 2020
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23 Mar. 2020
The hotel charged me too much. I texted for confirmation, but the hotel didn't reply yet (no reply for one week).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Cleveland

Posted 23 Mar. 2020
The Bellagio is bot only an ex eptional property in the center of Las Vegas, it also offers tip noych se5 ice and amenities. There room service and soa setvices are unsurpassed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21 Mar. 2020
For the amount of money you pay for a stay at Bellagio, you would think that they would provide you with at least a coffee pot in the room, but no. the mini bar in the room is outrageously priced, $15 for a Snickers bar, really!they nickel and dime for everything, self-parking $18 a day!! We won't be staying there anymore. It is a beautiful hotel, but that is it!
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Mar. 2020 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our resort genuinely values the input of all our guests, as it allows us to thoroughly evaluate our resort operations. Please know all of your observations have been well noted and will be shared accordingly with our team. Thank you again, and we hope to have a future opportunity to welcome you back again soon.