Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 01/06/2019
It’s one of the best properties we’ve stayed in- everything was exceptional. If we really had to pick on something, it would be about the pillows which were aplenty but none of them were comfortable enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Perfect stay In Seminyak!

Posted 06/01/2019 on Hotels
Great location! Staff was super courteous and accomodating! Worth all the extras such as airport transport and delicious breakfast every day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth, Western Australia

Posted 21/12/2018
My family of 6 totally enjoyed our stay at one11. The hotel staff were absolutely the best and so helpful. Facilities were well maintained and kids loved the breakfast prepared in the penthouse. We could not have had a better holiday experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Fantastic Villas!

Posted 20/09/2018 on Hotels
Fantastic Villa with our own personal space and rooms & pool. The staff's hospitality was first class and very accommodating. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Outstanding !

Posted 11/09/2018 on Hotels
Outstanding amazing stay at one eleven once again! Exceptional and impeccable service. Always a lovely place whenever we come back to Bali, forth stay here at one eleven will recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Best Villa in Seminyak!

Posted 18/08/2018 on Hotels
Beautiful villa. Can't wait to return! Everything you need in complete privacy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

One Eleven - heaven

Posted 01/08/2018 on Hotels
Fantastic stay at One Eleven. By far the best villa in Seminyak. So spacious, clean and relaxing. A very luxurious stay and we could not fault it. The massage in villa was fantastic. The staff were so attentive and couldn’t be more helpful. Location was great and the complimentary canapés or dessert each night were amazing. We will be back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
16/08/2018 by Anggara, Hotel Management
Dear Ibu Susan, Thank you for choosing One Eleven for your recent stay in Bali. On behalf of the entire One Eleven team, we thank you that you are enjoyed your stay and left with many happy memories of your stay at One Eleven and of Bali. Thank you very much again for staying at One Eleven and if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future, please feel free to contact us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Boston USA

Beautiful villa, amazing staff!

Posted 19/05/2018 on Orbitz
Bali is full of the most genuinely kind people on earth. True story! One Eleven embodies this spirit and draws from the cream of the crop. The staff are helpful and unfailingly kind. The breakfast each morning was perfect. They come to your villa and cook in your own kitchen. Fresh juices, great breads, selections of crepes, waffles, French toast, Chinese porridge, fruits, yogurt! Their driver will take you wherever and pick you up too! The location is a 10 minute walk to the beach, a five minute walk to the cool little shops in Seminyak Square. I’ve been to 32 countries and this is in the tops! Go to Bali, go explore, stay at One Eleven!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 07/01/2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

10/10

Posted 05/05/2017
What a memorable stay, the villa was perfect, quiet and the staff were amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the main Seminyak strip with a mini mart and authorised money changer 100 meters away. Will definitely be coming back.