Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tina R. from Louisiana

Unhappy person

Posted 02/06/2015 on Hotels
The man ran my card before I got there and I didn't want it done that away I wanted to pay cash for my room then when I got in my room that was not a queen size bed that was a full he said it was a queen the shower was very poorly a can pour water harder then the shower came out he gave me a key to a room that someone else was in at the beginning I will never stay there again and want tell any of my friends are my family to stay there they are very rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

The worst experience in a hotel I've ever had.

Posted 29/05/2015
The room was unclean, the toilet had a ring around it. It was an awful experience. Please don't stay here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

disappointed

Posted 25/05/2015 on Hotels
Dirty hallway. Dirty restroom . Back entrance by our room unsafe, key would not work,you could jerk the door open to come inside. Will not stay again, will not recommend . Breakfast was OK. Need bacon, eggs & sausage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cameron M from Texas

Exceded Expectations

Posted 24/05/2015 on Hotels
Beautiful smiles, sound sleep, five-star-plus hospitality, fantastic tv channels, prompt wake up call, extraordinarily outgoing friendly staff, unbelievably affordable price, fresh replenished linen, enhanced in-room and parking lot security features, and delectable rocks throw diners.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mysha from Houston

QUICK NIGHT AWAY

Posted 22/05/2015 on Hotels
Just so so.. There was no light fixture in the room just wires showing through the ceiling, very dim and dark. It served its purpose, slept a few hours then back to the casino.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by elizabeth from houston

bitten

Posted 20/05/2015 on Hotels
The only problem is that with it being a pet friendly hotel I was ate up by fleas. They may need to bomb for fleas and also the room did not have shampoo but there was some at the front desk
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rhonda from Abbeville

please get comfortable mattresses!

Posted 07/05/2015 on Hotels
Room was quite small bed was very uncomfortable too hard for my liking but the staff who checked me were very nice my first time staying there hotel looks like it could use a little upgrade if the beds were comfortable I would consider staying here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryadele from Sugar Land , Texas

Review

Posted 28/04/2015 on Hotels
The food served for breakfast was cold. Hot bisquits, hot gravy all cold. No milk in the pitcher. I went to went to eat about 8:15am
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

DISCUSTING BUT CHEEP

Posted 26/04/2015 on Hotels
Discusting!!! It was sooooo dirty I would not even consider stepping into the shower. I only used the towels to cover the bed to lay on top of the covers. The people barly spoke english! I will NEVER stay there again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/04/2015
The location was great. Check in was quick.The staff was friendly.The room was clean. We enjoyed our stay.