Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Rodney from Breaux Bridge Louisiana

Not Satisfied

Posted 01/08/2015 on Hotels
The hotel halls and lobby smelled like rotten fish. And the air conditioning did not keep up with the temperature my room stayed warm after 1:00AM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nikki

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24/07/2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry from Dallas

Getaway

Posted 23/07/2015 on Hotels
Very nice cozy quite great getaway
2 out of 5
by Neil B.

below average

Posted 13/07/2015 on CheapTickets
Noisy, unclean, poor maintenance, good location next to I-10 but renovation long overdue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by william from Brownsville TX

Over nighter

Posted 13/07/2015 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay while we were heading east. The hotel was clean and well kept. Breakfast was served until 930. Not a bad hotel at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by San Juan from Texas

Great price for the money

Posted 08/06/2015 on Hotels
Stayed here while we were traveling out of state for a baseball tourney. Really nice hotel for the price. We were very impressed. We will definetly stay here again. Bonus was there is a Waffle House right next door.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tina R. from Louisiana

Unhappy person

Posted 02/06/2015 on Hotels
The man ran my card before I got there and I didn't want it done that away I wanted to pay cash for my room then when I got in my room that was not a queen size bed that was a full he said it was a queen the shower was very poorly a can pour water harder then the shower came out he gave me a key to a room that someone else was in at the beginning I will never stay there again and want tell any of my friends are my family to stay there they are very rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

The worst experience in a hotel I've ever had.

Posted 29/05/2015
The room was unclean, the toilet had a ring around it. It was an awful experience. Please don't stay here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

disappointed

Posted 25/05/2015 on Hotels
Dirty hallway. Dirty restroom . Back entrance by our room unsafe, key would not work,you could jerk the door open to come inside. Will not stay again, will not recommend . Breakfast was OK. Need bacon, eggs & sausage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cameron M from Texas

Exceded Expectations

Posted 24/05/2015 on Hotels
Beautiful smiles, sound sleep, five-star-plus hospitality, fantastic tv channels, prompt wake up call, extraordinarily outgoing friendly staff, unbelievably affordable price, fresh replenished linen, enhanced in-room and parking lot security features, and delectable rocks throw diners.