Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from London, GB

Posted 19/04/2019
Beautiful hotel with good facilities and very attentive staff. Everyone does their best to make your holidays as relaxing as possible. Very big swimming pool and good SPA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 08/04/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 01/04/2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25/03/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Canary Wharf London

Posted 02/03/2019
Wonderful staff in restaurants and by pool/ bars etc Great location and well laid out property
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/01/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
13/01/2019 by Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf and Spa Resort , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, we thank you for your positive comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you soon. Do not hesitate to contact us if you need help with anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30/12/2018 on Hotels
Very Clean hotel and gardens and Large swimming pool 5* Room old style and not very clean, 3*. Service not as good as normal Thailand service, just 3*. Food delicious in three Resturant’s 5*, but not many food choices in hotel. Challenging 9hole golf course next to hotel. Beach not good, dirty and not swimable for kids. Big lorry’s driving in road in front of hotel, so noisy and not so relaxing from that point of view. But in general an enjoyable Christmas holiday thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
04/01/2019 by Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf and Spa Resort, Hotel Management
Dear Ryan, we thank you for your positive comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you soon. Do not hesitate to contact us if you need help with anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Kent, UK

Posted 26/11/2018
A beautiful spa resort hotel with an amazing pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
28/11/2018 by Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf and Spa Resort , Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Good hotel with very bad free shuttle service whic

Posted 23/11/2018 on Hotels
Good hotel with very bad free shuttle service which is mostly unavailable
Comment from Hotel Management
26/11/2018 by Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf and Spa Resort , Hotel Management
Dear Mohit, thank you for spending your valuable time to rate our hotel. We are absolutely delighted you decided to spend your trip with us. Regarding shuttle van service from the hotel to Ao Nang area, we offer 6 times per day. We suggest to book in advance since it is high demanding in high season. Thank you for choosing our resort, we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 18/11/2018
Overall the quality of hotel is good. But during the last night of our stay, the air-conditioner made a lot of noise at 5am and woke us up. The hotel staff offered to let us change room but did not give us a discount.
Comment from Hotel Management
19/11/2018 by Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf and Spa Resort , Hotel Management
Dear Angela, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!