Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 06/08/2019
Peaceful, cleanliness and comfortable. Mountain view is made me feel harmony with nature. All staff very kind and service mind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 15/07/2019
Property location is decent, within walking distance to the beach. However the checkin staff was a bit rude, and the overall age of the property shows in its maintenance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/07/2019
Love the place. My girlfriend and I stayed for nights in Krabi and we love it. Strongly recommend to stay in the bungalow even though it is expensive but worth it for short stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23/06/2019
I really love my stay. If I ever come back to Krabi, I would definitely book with the resort again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from KL

Posted 08/06/2019
Very near to the beach and restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Enjoyable stay

Posted 13/05/2019 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, the bungalows are a little aged but comfortable, the price was a little high compared to other similar hotels, probably because of the proximity to the seafront. The quality and variety of the breakfast could be improved for the price being paid. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

It was a really nice stay

Posted 28/04/2019 on Hotels
It was really good. Everybody was nice and friendly and they allow us to use their facility after check out until we had to go to the airport, which is in the evening.the room was sparkling clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great for a couple

Posted 22/04/2019 on Hotels
We stayed at Peace Laguna for 5 nights in a Deluxe cottage. The cottage was great, spacious and comfortable. The outdoor shower was also divine. The only niggles is that the aircon isnt as cool as we would like and the room itself is quite dark. Great for relxation but a nightmare when you are packing / trying to find something! Grounds are also serene however the pavements need to be fixed, dragging our suitcase to/from reception really damaged our suitcases.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21/04/2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17/04/2019