Ratings based on 928 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from California

Posted 17 Mar. 2020
The staff was very friendly. We had 4 different rooms with our party and they were filthy. The walls had dirt on them, they really need to take care of their property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 Jan. 2020
Good location and has great potential. Needs substantial refurbishment everywhere. Poolside staff completely disinterested.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 Jan. 2020
The Lovely settings of the accommodation. We had a small villa with a plunge pool and it was in beautiful surroundings. All very peaceful,.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Auckland

Posted 11 Jan. 2020
Room in M block was lovely. Hotel breakfast area is run down. Resort in need of an upgrade. Location perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Beautiful resort

Posted 10 Jan. 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10 Jan. 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from London

Posted 7 Jan. 2020
I've been to this resort previously and had a thoroughly good experience which is why i booked again but unfortunately, the room and area of the resort I wanted wasn't available so went into the resort hotel overlooking the pool. The room was perfectly OK but disappointing in comparison.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Posted 6 Jan. 2020
Loved our stay at Krabi Resort! Big room, great views, the gardens and surroundings were clean and staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 5 Jan. 2020
Our room was spacious, the location was really good, there were separate pools for children so you could actually enjoy the adult one! The location is really good, and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Adelaide Australia

Posted 4 Jan. 2020
The property is run down and in needs of upgrading or at least maintenance. Dirty furniture, paint flaking off hand rails, extremely hard beds, stains all over the floor of the bathroom, these are just the tip of problems. I would definitely NOT stay there again nor would I recommend it to anyone