Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/05/2019
We had luxury grand room overlooking the pool. Room was huge, bed was extremely comfortable and balcony had beautiful furniture to relax on
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 02/05/2019
Beautiful ocean view! Very nice room! Above average pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/04/2019
The staff is a little slow, but at the end they help in every possible way. Room was nice. Great breakfast. Nice beach. Good location. Really good restaurant. Eveything ok!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Palermo, CA and Cha-am, Thailand

Posted 08/04/2019
Very clean, and tropical. Great place for families and kids. The breakfast in the mornings was great with a lot of options. Had their own beach with great access. Nice pool but on the warm side. Had a swim up bar but always had to wait for someone to show up. Every bar tender was unfriendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/04/2019
The upgrade the hotel room from garden to pool view, Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 06/04/2019
We were upgraded to a pool side room which was very clean and spacious. Towels (including pool towels) were changed every day. The provision of 2 umbrellas came in useful on a couple of occasions! The hotel is well located on the beach and very close to restaurants and bars. The choice of food at breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Cleveland

Posted 06/04/2019
My husband and I spent 5 nights at the Krabi Resort in a pool villa. The pool villa was amazing! Huge with separate sitting room and the bathroom was as big as the bedroom. It had a private pool with two lounge chairs and table. We loved the private pool!! The only disappointment was a COMPLETE lack of privacy from the Housekeeping staff. There is no safety latch on the front door so anyone with key card can enter anytime, and thats what happened every day. Even when we put the “Do not Disturb” light on, turned the lock the extra click and closed the inner doors the Housekeeping staff would still knock and then immediately enter the room. This happened everyday and three times on our last full day. The staff would then try to have a conversation with us while we were in bed (or the bathroom) about when they should come back. One afternoon we were napping and suddenly heard something in the bathroom and realized the housekeeping had come in! My husband went to check and she said she had to “fix something “. We have to say that it seriously put a damper on the enjoyment of the room. I asked to speak to a manager at reception and was told that no manager was available. I explained my discomfort to the reception staff and they said they would talk to Housekeeping and a manager would contact me. Nothing ever happened. If we went back (and it was a great place!) I would insist on safety latch for door. We paid too much to not have privacy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/03/2019
Perfect location within qalking distance of everything, although clean and tidy could do with updating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/03/2019
Location on the beach, near to everything. Pools good more shade over toddler pool would be better. Annoying some guests blocking sun loungers on beachfront are claimed by towels placed before 8am and then no one uses them for hours. In other high grade hotels after 1hour you can remove these towels and use them for people who actually want to use them. It was all europeans who did this selfish practice. It is not the hotel to teach manners but a simple notice explaining if you do not use you lose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/03/2019
Great location in Ao Nsng and close proximity to the beach