Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth

Posted 28 Jan. 2020
No Customer service at all, disregarded all my requests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from New Hampshire, USA

Posted 21 Jan. 2020
I liked the free breakfast and friendly and help staff. I did not like some of the inner wall plugs being loose and unable to properly accept my adapters to charge my IPad and IPhone. However, two of them worked and we were able to charge our devices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14 Jan. 2020
The only that the hotel have to do is put a pair of slippers on the room. That’s all. Everything else is so perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from BC, Canada

Posted 8 Dec. 2019
Love it! Will stay here again. Clean hotel, room, grounds and pool right across the road from the beach. Breakfast is good too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28 Nov. 2019
For price was very good. Great location. Very clean and nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Dec. 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear…Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express Krabi Ao Nang Beach. We hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us again soon. Look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Ghaziabad

Posted 25 Nov. 2019
This place is amazing. Staff is very polite and helpful. Services are great. Breakfast also has many healthy and tasty options. Overall it's worth every penny.
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Dec. 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express Krabi Ao Nang Beach. We hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us again soon. Look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Nov. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Dec. 2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear…Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express Krabi Ao Nang Beach. We hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us again soon. Look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Nov. 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Chiang Mai

Posted 18 Nov. 2019
Holiday Inn Express does an excellent job of providing amazing accommodations and services for a low cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Nov. 2019
The location of this hotel is good. The surrounding is more organized than those hotels located along Ao Nang beach. The hotel isn't too big, making it a very cozy place to stay. Ample parking space.