Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22/06/2019
Good location. Clean. Comfortable pillows & bed. Friendly and helpful staffs & manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/06/2019
We had amazing family room, actually we got 2 rooms connected by door in the middle
Comment from Hotel Management
20/06/2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear…Anonymous Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express Krabi Ao Nang Beach. The comment with regards the staff is greatly appreciated. We hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us again soon. Look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Posted 29/05/2019
Stayed 6 days - express so most only stay 3 days. Lovely pool, amenities. Mostly Chinese and Indians staying there while we were there. Only downside was not in heart of ao nang but at napparatha beach (outskirts off ao nang) but 100 baht will take you in or you can walk if not too hot. Lots of great restaurants around hotel and night market just down road and great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
20/06/2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for rating hope you’ll have opportunity to visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/05/2019
พื้นห้องนอน ค่อนข้างสกปรก แม่บ้านทำความสะอาดไม่ค่อยดี เตรียงนอน และ พื้นโดยรอบมีฝุ่น มีทราย ห้องอาหารเช้า โต๊ะไม่สะอาด พนง. ต้อนรับ รปภ. คนสวน ทักทายตลอด มารยาทดี
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/05/2019
Good location, clean, front desk staffs are very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
20/06/2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear…Flora Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express Krabi Ao Nang Beach. We hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us again soon. Look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from , th

Posted 07/05/2019
Good​ location, nice​ place​ in​ a​ very​ good​ price​​ to​ spend time​ with
Comment from Hotel Management
20/06/2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear…Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express Krabi Ao Nang Beach. We hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us again soon. Look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Malaysia

Posted 05/05/2019
I booked two rooms with two bookings for 3 nights On the spot, I requested for same level / floor / connecting rooms. Has given a same level rooms but staff mistakenly given me an occupied room. Eventually, they moved me to another room in another building. I wasn't mad, since no enquiry before...but i almost became an intruder. Anyway, i went to the reception and request for room change for the coming nights. Receptionist manage to arrange a room for the coming nights that's at right opposite of the other room. Appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
20/06/2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear… John Thank you for taking time to share your review. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope you will have the opportunity to travel and visit again soon. Please stay in touch and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melaka, my

Posted 14/04/2019
Very friendly and kind staff
Comment from Hotel Management
20/06/2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear…Nur Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express Krabi Ao Nang Beach. We hope that you will have the opportunity to visit us again soon. Look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/04/2019
Pros: Location is great. Ao Nang beach is one small road across the hotel. About 5 min walk to night market. No frills. Breakfast was OK. Cons: Guess my room had not been occupied for quite some time, there was a layer of dust on the remote control and tissue box. Stained bed-sheets. Towels are grey. Outdated design. Electric kettle in the room was melting inside, there were lots of white particles in it which I accidentally drank. Sticky toilet faucet. Don't think I will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
20/06/2019 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear…Anonymous Thank you for taking time to share your review. I would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management