Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25 Feb. 2020
The place is nice. Bathroom amenities are great and clean. Excellent. I'm a gym person so I'm happy that they have gym. And it is nearby the market area. Well situated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22 Feb. 2020
We stayed on the 18-21 February in room 2601. Our visit there was only for food and relax away from home and the Covid 19 virus. As we have done most of the activities on our previous visit. Hotel is small but have lots of amenities. A Family friendly hotel. We use the small gym which have enough of good equipments. Management needs to add more English channels for the TV. No one wearing mask here. Guests were mostly from the Eastern European countries. Note: do not book the superior rooms because it was on the first floor facing the back of the hotel. Balcony with no views. We wanted to upgrade but the hotel was fully book. Breakfast was OK as we have expected in a four star hotel. We will come again some day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Feb. 2020
Very near to night market
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from ATL

Posted 7 Feb. 2020
I liked how close it was to the beach and the pool was very pretty the gyms are nice too. The restaurant is expensive! If you don’t get a room with breakfast it’s 300baht a person! Also the hallways echo and the one night we stayed there we could hear everything. Also the airport transfer was 700baht. Grab ended up being a lot cheaper only 500baht. It was nice for just the one night we were there to catch a flight from Krabi to BKK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Canada

Posted 27 Jan. 2020
The staff is very welcoming and did a very good service. The shower box has some black thing on the corners that looks like mold
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Jan. 2020
Very modern. Buffet & pool area are great. Room size may be little small. Other than that everything is great. Staff is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25 Dec. 2019
Family n kids friendly hotel. Most of d staff in particular Rah, Aom, Nok, Ibrahim, Bao are friendly n helpful except one named Ling who're extremely rude. Location is slightly far from main road however, there are are shops n restaurants nearby. Overall is a recommended hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Australia

Posted 24 Dec. 2019
This is a ok hotel, quite new and clean. With extremely poor WiFi in our room (we could not see a movie or have a conversation on WhatsApp). The rooms are noisy and it did not help that there is still work happening on some places on the Hotel....the first 2 X nights we were awakened at 5 AM with construction noises. Otherwise it is OK with friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20 Dec. 2019 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from SG

Posted 17 Dec. 2019
the staffs are not consistently attentive and polite. The hotel is one of the busiest and they should've been more trained to be attentive to us. The food they packed for us were not edible and manifested with ants. We had food poisoning thereafter even with the other food in the hotel and out of the hotel as well.