Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Whitter, CA (USA)

Posted 29/04/2019
It took a while foe the A/C to start. The staff was absolutely amazing. Although there's signs at the pool area that you can't save a lounge chair, the only time ww went to the pool, there were no chairs available in the pool because there's only 4 and 2 ladies were using 2 each. I was pretty annoyed that thia was allowed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25/04/2019
Location is great and walking distance to reach few massage shops and eateries. Just the room alot of mosquitoes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/04/2019
Likes: Pool and the service of each and every staff, I appreciate it a lot. Room is perfect! Dislikes: 1)hope u can do something about ur deposit of 3,000baht and if we use CC it will be revert only after 2-3weeks that’s what ur staff said. Hope u can atleast make it 1000baht(some hotels do that) 2) your breakfast, hopefully u have different meal everyday. Not good for us who stayed 5days and we are eating same breakfast everyday.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 15/03/2019
Very dirty. A lot of dust, dirty cups in the room, overdated furniture. Got clean room 9 hours after check out. Housekeeper changed pillowcases laying clean one on a dirty table.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/03/2019
The hotel is nice, I love the swimming pool and gym facilities, not big but good enough, staffs are helpful and polite, breakfast got a lot varieties, massage shops, 7-11 and family mart are just nearby, room is fantastic, would stay again for my next visit to Krabi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 03/03/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18/02/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/02/2019
Great location and easy to walk to night market, Aonang beach, town etc. Also, nice pool and a great breakfast served each morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Scarborough UK

Posted 17/02/2019
Excellent hotel, very comfortable rooms, professional, personable staff. The pool area was very busy during my stay, but the beach is only 5 minutes walk away. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14/02/2019 on Hotels